Grants paid by Central Arkansas Planning & Development District Inc
EIN 71-0410563 · Lonoke, AR · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE S300
Central Arkansas Planning & Development District Inc of Lonoke, AR (EIN 71-0410563) reported 24 grants paid totaling $349,197 to 24 recipients in tax years 2018, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$349,197
24 grants
Recipients
24
distinct organizations
Tax years
2018
1 filing in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 | 24 | $349,197 | — |
Top recipients
The 24 recipients receiving the most from Central Arkansas Planning & Development District Inc, by grants paid, out of 24 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Associated Industries of Arkansas Foundation 58-1891199 | B | Little Rock, AR | 1 | $37,024 | 2018 |
| Monroe County 71-0295594 | D | Clarendon, AR | 1 | $25,985 | 2018 |
| Prairie County 71-0286265 | D | Des Arc, AR | 1 | $20,000 | 2018 |
| Shorter College 71-0350954 | B | North Little Rock, AR | 1 | $19,505 | 2018 |
| Jacksonville North Pulaski School District | U | Jacksonville, AR | 1 | $19,016 | 2018 |
| Uca Foundation - Conductor Fund | U | Conway, AR | 1 | $18,171 | 2018 |
| Harriett M and William B Folsom Memorial Library 71-0329118 | C | Brinkley, AR | 1 | $17,500 | 2018 |
| Safety Vision | U | Houston, TX | 1 | $16,990 | 2018 |
| Lonoke County Council On Aging | U | Lonoke, AR | 1 | $15,000 | 2018 |
| Faulkner County Fair and Livestock Exposition Inc | U | Conway, AR | 1 | $15,000 | 2018 |
| Union Rescue Mission 71-0348993 | B | Little Rock, AR | 1 | $14,926 | 2018 |
| City of Biscoe | U | Biscoe, AR | 1 | $14,680 | 2018 |
| Faulkner County Council On Aging 71-0520101 | C | Lonoke, AR | 1 | $13,900 | 2018 |
| Milton Pitts Crenchaw Aviation Training Academy 90-0413046 | D | Little Rock, AR | 1 | $12,500 | 2018 |
| Saline County Emergency Management | U | Salina, KS | 1 | $12,000 | 2018 |
| Nabholtz Construction Services | U | Conway, AR | 1 | $11,580 | 2018 |
| Central Arkansas Development Council 71-0388673 | C | Lonoke, AR | 1 | $10,251 | 2018 |
| North Little Rock Economic Development Corporation | U | North Little Rock, AR | 1 | $10,000 | 2018 |
| University District Development Corporation 26-2424174 | B | Little Rock, AR | 1 | $10,000 | 2018 |
| Arkansas Council On Economic Education | U | Little Rock, AR | 1 | $10,000 | 2018 |
| Boys & Girls Club of Central Arkansas 20-8095568 | C | Little Rock, AR | 1 | $8,100 | 2018 |
| Light and Time Design Studio and Foundry | U | Conway, AR | 1 | $6,025 | 2018 |
| Arkansas Arts Center | U | Little Rock, AR | 1 | $6,000 | 2018 |
| Jericho Way a Project of Depaul USA | U | Little Rock, AR | 1 | $5,044 | 2018 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 24 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 | Associated Industries of Arkansas Foundation Little Rock, AR | B | $37,024 | paid | FALL 2017 TOUR | 201921339349305807 |
| 2018 | Monroe County Clarendon, AR | D | $25,985 | paid | PURCH PATROL VEHICLE FOR MONROE COUNTY | 201921339349305807 |
| 2018 | Prairie County Des Arc, AR | D | $20,000 | paid | LIBRARY ELECTRICAL | 201921339349305807 |
| 2018 | Shorter College North Little Rock, AR | B | $19,505 | paid | CLASSROOM RENOVATIONS | 201921339349305807 |
| 2018 | Jacksonville North Pulaski School District Jacksonville, AR | U | $19,016 | paid | CYBER SECURITY | 201921339349305807 |
| 2018 | Uca Foundation - Conductor Fund Conway, AR | U | $18,171 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 201921339349305807 |
| 2018 | Harriett M and William B Folsom Memorial Library Brinkley, AR | C | $17,500 | paid | REPAIR BUILDING | 201921339349305807 |
| 2018 | Safety Vision Houston, TX | U | $16,990 | paid | BODY CAMERAS & MASKS | 201921339349305807 |
| 2018 | Lonoke County Council On Aging Lonoke, AR | U | $15,000 | paid | PURCH OF VAN | 201921339349305807 |
| 2018 | Faulkner County Fair and Livestock Exposition Inc Conway, AR | U | $15,000 | paid | FOOD & PKG MATERIALS | 201921339349305807 |
| 2018 | Union Rescue Mission Little Rock, AR | B | $14,926 | paid | PURCHASE TOOLS | 201921339349305807 |
| 2018 | City of Biscoe Biscoe, AR | U | $14,680 | paid | COMMUNITY CNTR. RENO | 201921339349305807 |
| 2018 | Faulkner County Council On Aging Lonoke, AR | C | $13,900 | paid | FOOD & PKG MATERIALS | 201921339349305807 |
| 2018 | Milton Pitts Crenchaw Aviation Training Academy Little Rock, AR | D | $12,500 | paid | TUITION | 201921339349305807 |
| 2018 | Saline County Emergency Management Salina, KS | U | $12,000 | paid | UPDATE RADIO EQUIP. | 201921339349305807 |
| 2018 | Nabholtz Construction Services Conway, AR | U | $11,580 | paid | AR VETERANS MEMORIAL AT STATE CAPITAL | 201921339349305807 |
| 2018 | Central Arkansas Development Council Lonoke, AR | C | $10,251 | paid | DRA DELTACORPS | 201921339349305807 |
| 2018 | University District Development Corporation Little Rock, AR | B | $10,000 | paid | COMMUNITY GARDEN | 201921339349305807 |
| 2018 | North Little Rock Economic Development Corporation North Little Rock, AR | U | $10,000 | paid | PURCH OF GENERATORS | 201921339349305807 |
| 2018 | Arkansas Council On Economic Education Little Rock, AR | U | $10,000 | paid | 17/18 YEAR SUPPORT | 201921339349305807 |
| 2018 | Boys & Girls Club of Central Arkansas Little Rock, AR | C | $8,100 | paid | LIGHTS FOR GYM | 201921339349305807 |
| 2018 | Light and Time Design Studio and Foundry Conway, AR | U | $6,025 | paid | AR VETERANS MEMORIAL AT STATE CAPITAL | 201921339349305807 |
| 2018 | Arkansas Arts Center Little Rock, AR | U | $6,000 | paid | MUSICAL COMPOSITIONS | 201921339349305807 |
| 2018 | Jericho Way a Project of Depaul USA Little Rock, AR | U | $5,044 | paid | ID FOR HOMELESS | 201921339349305807 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990 | 2018 | 2018-06-30 | not stated | 2017v2.3 | 201921339349305807 |
Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/710410563.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.