funder-graph

FundersAR

Grants paid by White River Health System Foundation Inc

EIN 71-0728911 · Batesville, AR · Form 990, Schedule I

White River Health System Foundation Inc of Batesville, AR (EIN 71-0728911) reported 8 grants paid totaling $1,929,272 to 2 recipients in tax years 2018–2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$1,929,272

8 grants

Recipients

2

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2024

7 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20181$343,282
20191$279,791
20201$186,941
20211$57,900
20221$150,569
20232$503,477
20241$407,312

Top recipients

The 2 recipients receiving the most from White River Health System Foundation Inc, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
White River Health System Inc 71-0411459ABatesville, AR7$1,922,2722024
Batesville School DistrictUBatesville, AR1$7,0002023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 8 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by White River Health System Foundation Inc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024White River Health System Inc Batesville, ARA$407,312paidGeneral Support202542269349303214
2023White River Health System Inc Batesville, ARA$496,477paidGENERAL SUPPORT202432269349301523
2023Batesville School District Batesville, ARU$7,000paidFOOD PANTRY202432269349301523
2022White River Health System Inc Batesville, ARA$150,569paidGENERAL SUPPORT202342069349300249
2021White River Health System Batesville, ARA$57,900paidSUPPORT HOSPITAL202232279349303543
2020White River Health System Inc Batesville, ARA$186,941paidGENERAL SUPPORT202102259349302170
2019White River Health System Inc Batesville, ARA$279,791paidGENERAL SUPPORT202032259349301508
2018White River Health System Inc Batesville, ARA$343,282paidGENERAL SUPPORT201922279349302342

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020242024-09-30not stated2023v6.0202542269349303214
99020232023-09-30not stated2022v5.0202432269349301523
99020222022-09-30not stated2021v4.2202342069349300249
99020212021-09-30not stated2020v4.1202232279349303543
99020202020-09-30not stated2019v5.2202102259349302170
99020192019-09-30not stated2018v3.3202032259349301508
99020182018-09-30not stated2017v2.3201922279349302342

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/710728911.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.