funder-graph

FundersLA

Grants paid by Cs Foundation Inc

EIN 72-1486456 · Spring Branch, LA · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE P60

Cs Foundation Inc of Spring Branch, LA (EIN 72-1486456) reported 6 grants paid totaling $10,500 to 5 recipients in tax years 2020–2021, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$10,500

6 grants

Recipients

5

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2021

2 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20203$5,750
20213$4,750

Top recipients

The 5 recipients receiving the most from Cs Foundation Inc, by grants paid, out of 5 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Heart of Hope 41-2187038DKeithville, LA2$3,2002021
Samaritans Purse 58-1437002BBoone, NC1$3,0002020
Shoulder to ShoulderUShreveport, LA1$2,9002021
Inca Link International 27-4210917BBoone, NC1$1,1502020
Lindsay Horton Memorial Scholarship 86-1245061DLubbock, TX1$2502021

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 6 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Cs Foundation Inc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2021Shoulder to Shoulder Shreveport, LAU$2,900paidCOUNSELING SERVICES MICHAEL STRINGER202232579349100708
2021Heart of Hope Keithville, LAD$1,600paidMINISTRY TO FUND TEEN PREGNANCY202232579349100708
2021Lindsay Horton Memorial Scholarship Lubbock, TXD$250paidDONATION FOR GENERAL FUND202232579349100708
2020Samaritans Purse Boone, NCB$3,000paidDisaster relief.202100889349100455
2020Heart of Hope Keithville, LAD$1,600paidBenfit for Maternity Home202100889349100455
2020Inca Link International Boone, NCB$1,150paidMinistry to Latin American youths202100889349100455

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20212021-12-31not stated2021v4.0202232579349100708
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202100889349100455

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/721486456.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.