funder-graph

FundersOK

Grants paid by Thrift Shop

EIN 73-1132664 · Fort Sill, OK · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE P29Z

Thrift Shop of Fort Sill, OK (EIN 73-1132664) reported 33 grants paid totaling $120,028 to 15 recipients in tax years 2018–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$120,028

33 grants

Recipients

15

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2025

6 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20187$28,728
20219$27,300
20221$6,000
20232$11,500
20247$46,500
20257$0

Top recipients

The 15 recipients receiving the most from Thrift Shop, by grants paid, out of 15 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
MwracsUFort Sill, OK6$32,5002025
Patriot Spouses Club 73-1169893DFort Sill, OK4$18,5002025
UsoUFort Sill, OK4$15,0002025
Mountain Metro AdbucsUFort Sill, OK2$8,0002025
Center for Creative Living 73-1099109CLawton, OK2$6,3002021
Armed Serices YMCAUFort Sill, OK2$5,5002021
Lawton Korean War Veteran Assoc 27-4616388DLawton, OK2$5,5002025
Dept of US - Ft Sill Half SectionUFort Sill, OK1$5,0002021
United States Field Artillery AssnUFort Sill, OK2$5,0002025
Dept of US Treasury - Ft Sill HalfUFort Sill, OK2$5,0002025
Welfare DonationUFort Sill, OK1$4,6282018
Military Order of the Purple HeartULawton, OK2$4,0002021
Oklahoma Veteran's CenterULawton, OK1$3,6002018
Fort Sill Retiree CouncilUFort Sill, OK1$1,0002021
Boy Scouts of AmericanUFort Sill, OK1$5002021

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 33 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Thrift Shop
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Patriot Spouses Club Fort Sill, OKD$0paidScholarships to high school college202512599349301351
2025Lawton Korean War Veteran Assoc Lawton, OKD$0paidAssist retired military personal famil202512599349301351
2025United States Field Artillery Assn Fort Sill, OKU$0paidto support the HalfSection horse progra202512599349301351
2025Uso Fort Sill, OKU$0paidAssist active duty military families202512599349301351
2025Dept of US Treasury Ft Sill Half Fort Sill, OKU$0paid202512599349301351
2025Mwracs Fort Sill, OKU$0paidAssist active duty military families202512599349301351
2025Mountain Metro Adbucs Fort Sill, OKU$0paidPurchasing Amtrykes to give to disabled202512599349301351
2024Mwracs Fort Sill, OKU$11,000paidAssist active duty military & families202411859349300741
2024Mountain Metro Adbucs Fort Sill, OKU$8,000paidPurchasing Amtrykes to give to disabled202411859349300741
2024Patriot Spouses Club Fort Sill, OKD$7,000paidScholarships to high school & college202411859349300741
2024Lawton Korean War Veteran Assoc Lawton, OKD$5,500paidAssist retired military personal & famil202411859349300741
2024Uso Fort Sill, OKU$5,000paidAssist active duty military & families202411859349300741
2024United States Field Artillery Assn Fort Sill, OKU$5,000paidto support the Half-Section horse progra202411859349300741
2024Dept of US Treasury - Ft Sill Half Fort Sill, OKU$5,000paid202411859349300741
2023Mwracs Fort Sill, OKU$6,000paidGiving assistance to active duty military personnel and their families202312499349301626
2023Patriot Spouses Club Fort Sill, OKD$5,500paidGiving assistance for scholarships to high school and college students and spouses202312499349301626
2022Mwracs Fort Sill, OKU$6,000paidGiving assistance to active duty military personnel and their families202232589349300523
2021Patriot Spouses Club Fort Sill, OKD$6,000paidGiving assistance for scholarships to high school and college students and spouses202142519349301334
2021Uso Fort Sill, OKU$5,000paidGiving assistance to active duty military personnel and their families202142519349301334
2021Dept of US - Ft Sill Half Section Fort Sill, OKU$5,000paidGiving assistance for horses used in official ceremonies202142519349301334
2021Military Order of the Purple Heart Lawton, OKU$3,500paidMilitary organization helping mainly retired military personnel202142519349301334
2021Center for Creative Living Lawton, OKC$2,700paidGiving assistance to retired military personnel and their families202142519349301334
2021Mwracs Fort Sill, OKU$2,000paidGiving assistance to active duty military personnel and their families202142519349301334
2021Armed Serices YMCA Fort Sill, OKU$1,600paidGiving assistance to active duty military personnel and their families202142519349301334
2021Fort Sill Retiree Council Fort Sill, OKU$1,000paidGiving assisted living care to retired military personnel202142519349301334
2021Boy Scouts of American Fort Sill, OKU$500paidGiving assistance for community service - camp202142519349301334
2018Mwracs Fort Sill, OKU$7,500paidGiving assistance to active duty military personnel and their families201940449349301379
2018Uso Fort Sill, OKU$5,000paidGiving assistance to active duty military personnel and their families201940449349301379
2018Welfare Donation Fort Sill, OKU$4,628paidGiving assistance to active duty and retired military personnel and their families201940449349301379
2018Armed Serices YMCA Fort Sill, OKU$3,900paidGiving assistance to active duty military personnel and their families201940449349301379
2018Center for Creative Living Lawton, OKC$3,600paidGiving assistance to retired military personnel and their families201940449349301379
2018Oklahoma Veteran's Center Lawton, OKU$3,600paidGiving assisted living care to retired military personnel201940449349301379
2018Military Order of the Purple Heart Lawton, OKU$500paidMilitary organization helping mainly retired military personnel201940449349301379

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020252025-04-30not stated2024v5.2202512599349301351
99020242024-04-30not stated2023v5.1202411859349300741
99020232023-04-30not stated2022v5.0202312499349301626
99020222022-04-30not stated2021v4.2202232589349300523
99020212021-04-30not stated2020v4.1202142519349301334
99020182018-04-30not stated2017v2.3201940449349301379

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/731132664.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.