funder-graph

FundersOK

Grants paid by Rose State College Foundation

EIN 73-1345128 · Midwest City, OK · Form 990, Schedule I

Rose State College Foundation of Midwest City, OK (EIN 73-1345128) reported 4 grants paid totaling $126,570 to 1 recipient in tax years 2022–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$126,570

4 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2022–2025

4 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20221$27,064
20231$28,297
20241$19,546
20251$51,663

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Rose State College Foundation, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Rose State College 47-4296697AMidwest City, OK4$126,5702025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 4 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Rose State College Foundation
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Rose State College Midwest City, OKA$51,663paidCollege Support202620939349300527
2024Rose State College Midwest City, OKA$19,546paidTo maintain the Atkinson Heritage Center.202500849349301510
2023Rose State College Midwest City, OKA$28,297paidTo maintain the Atkinson Heritage Center.202430679349300818
2022Rose State College Midwest City, OKA$27,064paidTo maintain the Atkinson Heritage Center.202300809349300825

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020252025-06-30not stated2024v5.5202620939349300527
99020242024-06-30not stated2023v6.0202500849349301510
99020232023-06-30not stated2022v5.0202430679349300818
99020222022-06-30not stated2021v4.2202300809349300825

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/731345128.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.