funder-graph

FundersOK

Grants paid by Meeks Family Foundation

EIN 73-1574556 · Talala, OK · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T122

Meeks Family Foundation of Talala, OK (EIN 73-1574556) reported 17 grants paid totaling $290,000 to 12 recipients in tax years 2020–2024, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$290,000

17 grants

Recipients

12

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2024

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20207$50,000
20214$45,000
20223$35,000
20231$50,000
20242$110,000

Top recipients

The 12 recipients receiving the most from Meeks Family Foundation, by grants paid, out of 12 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Bridgeway Church 30-0381522BCopper Canyon, TX1$105,0002024
Harbor ChurchUOologah, OK4$70,0002022
Bridgeway Church 73-1465201BOklahoma City, OK1$50,0002023
Conservations for Oklahoma FutureUMarlton, NJ1$10,0002020
Blue Lion Rescue 27-2061975BYoder, CO1$10,0002020
4 the Animals Rescue Inc 47-5685057CBartlesville, OK2$10,0002021
Great Plains Mastiff Rescue Fdn 20-3939401DEdmond, OK2$10,0002021
Oumcfood PantryUOkc, OK1$5,0002020
Oologah United Methodist Church 73-1191160BOologah, OK1$5,0002022
The James F Mikulski Memorial Group 46-4519616BPalos Heights, IL1$5,0002024
Pt Boats IncUGermantown, TN1$5,0002022
The Forge for Families Inc 76-0485959BHouston, TX1$5,0002020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 17 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Meeks Family Foundation
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Bridgeway Church Copper Canyon, TXB$105,000paidGENERAL EXPENSES202543219349101979
2024The James F Mikulski Memorial Group Palos Heights, ILB$5,000paidTO ESTABLISH A LEGACY OF SHARING, CARING AND HELPING OTHERS IN MEMORY OF JAMES F. MIKULSKI202543219349101979
2023Bridgeway Church Oklahoma City, OKB$50,000paidGeneral Expenses202403099349100415
2022Harbor Church Oologah, OKU$25,000paidChurch Ministry202303199349107935
2022Oologah United Methodist Church Oologah, OKB$5,000paidTo make church a verb and not just a noun anymore! We believe that dynamic and life-changing worship, heartfelt no strings attached service to our community, and intentionally building authentic circles of people to nurture one another through lifes challenges are the central building blocks of our approach.202303199349107935
2022Pt Boats Inc Germantown, TNU$5,000paidGeneral Expenses202303199349107935
2021Harbor Church Oologah, OKU$25,000paidTo know Jesus Christ and to make Jesus Christ known.202231689349100008
2021Harbor Church Oologah, OKU$10,000paidChurch Ministry202231689349100008
2021Great Plains Mastiff Rescue Fdn Edmond, OKD$5,000paidGENERAL OPERATIONS202231689349100008
20214 the Animals Rescue Inc Bartlesville, OKC$5,000paidTO SUPPORT DOG RESCUE EFFORTS OF THE ORGANIZATION202231689349100008
2020Blue Lion Rescue Yoder, COB$10,000paidGeneral Expenses202103199349103765
2020Harbor Church Oologah, OKU$10,000paidTo know Jesus Christ and to make Jesus Christ known.202103199349103765
2020Conservations for Oklahoma Future Marlton, NJU$10,000paidGeneral Expenses202103199349103765
2020The Forge for Families Inc Houston, TXB$5,000paidGeneral Expenses202103199349103765
2020Oumcfood Pantry Okc, OKU$5,000paidFood Bank202103199349103765
20204 the Animals Rescue Inc Bartlesville, OKC$5,000paidTO SUPPORT DOG RESCUE EFFORTS OF THE ORGANIZATION202103199349103765
2020Great Plains Mastiff Rescue Fdn Edmond, OKD$5,000paidGENERAL OPERATIONS202103199349103765

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.2202543219349101979
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.1202403099349100415
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202303199349107935
990PF20212021-12-31not stated2021v4.0202231689349100008
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202103199349103765

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/731574556.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.