funder-graph

FundersOK

Grants paid by Joseph Horace Benton Trust a

EIN 73-6183286 · Norman, OK · Form 990, Schedule I

Joseph Horace Benton Trust a of Norman, OK (EIN 73-6183286) reported 4 grants paid totaling $186,765 to 1 recipient in tax years 2020–2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$186,765

4 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2024

4 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20201$35,900
20221$78,289
20231$45,930
20241$26,646

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Joseph Horace Benton Trust a, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
First Presbyterian Church 73-0648453ANorman, OK4$186,7652024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 4 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Joseph Horace Benton Trust a
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024First Presbyterian Church Norman, OKA$26,646paidCHURCH MUSIC202513219349310031
2023First Presbyterian Church Norman, OKA$45,930paidCHURCH MUSIC202443169349305719
2022First Presbyterian Church Norman, OKA$78,289paidCHURCH MUSIC202323179349306592
2020First Presbyterian Church Norman, OKA$35,900paidCHURCH MUSIC202241399349300044

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020242024-12-31not stated2024v5.0202513219349310031
99020232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202443169349305719
99020222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202323179349306592
99020202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202241399349300044

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/736183286.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.