funder-graph

FundersCO

Grants paid by Colorado Perinatal Care Quality Collaborative

EIN 74-2119506 · Denver, CO · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE E03

Colorado Perinatal Care Quality Collaborative of Denver, CO (EIN 74-2119506) reported 7 grants paid totaling $1,868,265 to 4 recipients in tax years 2023–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$1,868,265

7 grants

Recipients

4

distinct organizations

Tax years

2023–2025

3 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20233$661,575
20242$688,400
20252$518,290

Top recipients

The 4 recipients receiving the most from Colorado Perinatal Care Quality Collaborative, by grants paid, out of 4 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Stader Opioid ConsultantsUGolden, CO2$1,002,0862024
Stader Opioid Consultants 83-3326044AGolden, CO1$402,4802025
University of Colorado Denver 84-6000555ADenver, CO3$371,6912025
Illuminate Colorado 57-1185029ADenver, CO1$92,0082023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 7 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Colorado Perinatal Care Quality Collaborative
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Stader Opioid Consultants Golden, COA$402,480paidIMPACT BH Partner202533089349304113
2025University of Colorado Denver Denver, COA$115,810paidIMPACT BH partner202533089349304113
2024Stader Opioid Consultants Golden, COU$561,769paidSOR grant partner202423189349306022
2024University of Colorado Denver Denver, COA$126,631paidIMPACT BH partner202423189349306022
2023Stader Opioid Consultants Golden, COU$440,317paid202303549349301360
2023University of Colorado Denver Denver, COA$129,250paid202303549349301360
2023Illuminate Colorado Denver, COA$92,008paid202303549349301360

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020252025-06-30not stated2024v5.2202533089349304113
99020242024-06-30not stated2023v5.1202423189349306022
99020232023-06-30not stated2022v5.0202303549349301360

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/742119506.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.