funder-graph

FundersRI

Grants paid by George F Agor Irrv TR Fbo Carmel NY

EIN 74-6523871 · RI · Form 990-PF, Part XV

George F Agor Irrv TR Fbo Carmel NY of RI (EIN 74-6523871) reported 5 grants paid totaling $72,238 to 2 recipients in tax years 2018–2023, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$72,238

5 grants

Recipients

2

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2023

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20181$2,708
20201$3,851
20211$3,082
20221$3,531
20231$59,066

Top recipients

The 2 recipients receiving the most from George F Agor Irrv TR Fbo Carmel NY, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Community Fdn for Gtr Capital Region 14-1505623DAlbany, NY1$59,0662023
Mahopac Schools District OfficeUMahopac, NY4$13,1722022

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 5 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by George F Agor Irrv TR Fbo Carmel NY
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Community Fdn for Gtr Capital Region Albany, NYD$59,066paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202401079349101925
2022Mahopac Schools District Office Mahopac, NYU$3,531paidEDUCATIONAL202311019349100626
2021Mahopac Schools District Office Mahopac, NYU$3,082paidEDUCATIONAL202201239349101340
2020Mahopac Schools District Office Mahopac, NYU$3,851paidEDUCATIONAL202120989349100607
2018Mahopac Schools District Office Mahopac, NYU$2,708paidEDUCATIONAL201931199349100313

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202401079349101925
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202311019349100626
990PF20212021-12-31not stated2021v4.1202201239349101340
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202120989349100607
990PF20182018-12-31not stated2018v3.0201931199349100313

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/746523871.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.