funder-graph

FundersTX

Grants paid by Dallas Area Interfaith Sponsoring Committee Inc

EIN 75-2409130 · Dallas, TX · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE X90Z

Dallas Area Interfaith Sponsoring Committee Inc of Dallas, TX (EIN 75-2409130) reported 5 grants paid totaling $114,887 to 3 recipients in tax years 2022–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$114,887

5 grants

Recipients

3

distinct organizations

Tax years

2022–2025

4 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20221$12,387
20231$12,500
20241$12,500
20252$77,500

Top recipients

The 3 recipients receiving the most from Dallas Area Interfaith Sponsoring Committee Inc, by grants paid, out of 3 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Texas A&m Foundation 74-2245072ACollege Station, TX1$65,0002025
Interfaith Education Fund 74-2548241AAustin, TX3$37,3872024
Organizing Institute 81-1555941AAustin, TX1$12,5002025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 5 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Dallas Area Interfaith Sponsoring Committee Inc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Texas A&m Foundation College Station, TXA$65,000paidLegal clinics202631129349300733
2025Organizing Institute Austin, TXA$12,500paidGeneral support202631129349300733
2024Interfaith Education Fund Austin, TXA$12,500paidGeneral support202532809349301018
2023Interfaith Education Fund Austin, TXA$12,500paidGeneral support202432799349300703
2022Interfaith Education Fund Austin, TXA$12,387paidGeneral support202343059349301949

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020252025-12-31not stated2025v4.1202631129349300733
99020242024-12-31not stated2024v5.2202532809349301018
99020232023-12-31not stated2023v5.1202432799349300703
99020222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202343059349301949

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/752409130.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.