funder-graph

FundersTX

Grants paid by St Monica School Endowment Trust

EIN 75-2730857 · Dallas, TX · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE B99

St Monica School Endowment Trust of Dallas, TX (EIN 75-2730857) reported 6 grants paid totaling $1,850,322 to 1 recipient in tax years 2018–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$1,850,322

6 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2025

6 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20181$169,500
20201$180,900
20221$275,500
20231$110,000
20241$129,000
20251$985,422

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from St Monica School Endowment Trust, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
St Monica's Catholic School 75-0886451A6$1,850,3222025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 6 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by St Monica School Endowment Trust
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025St Monica's Catholic SchoolA$985,422paidOPERATING SUPPORT202641359349305849
2024St Monica's Catholic SchoolA$129,000paidOPERATING SUPPORT202503179349303110
2023St Monica's Catholic SchoolA$110,000paidOPERATING SUPPORT202411569349300416
2022St Monica's Catholic SchoolA$275,500paidOPERATING SUPPORT202331359349312423
2020St Monica's Catholic SchoolA$180,900paidOPERATING SUPPORT202103029349301020
2018St Monica's Catholic SchoolA$169,500paidOPERATING SUPPORT201902289349300505

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020252025-12-31not stated2025v4.1202641359349305849
99020242024-12-31not stated2024v5.2202503179349303110
99020232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202411569349300416
99020222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202331359349312423
99020202020-12-31not stated2020v4.1202103029349301020
99020182018-12-31not stated2018v3.1201902289349300505

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/752730857.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.