Grants paid by In the City for Good
EIN 75-2959148 · Dallas, TX · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE P40
In the City for Good of Dallas, TX (EIN 75-2959148) reported 13 grants paid totaling $299,795 to 7 recipients in tax years 2020–2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$299,795
13 grants
Recipients
7
distinct organizations
Tax years
2020–2024
4 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | 3 | $67,257 | — |
| 2022 | 3 | $186,103 | — |
| 2023 | 3 | $0 | — |
| 2024 | 4 | $46,435 | — |
Top recipients
The 7 recipients receiving the most from In the City for Good, by grants paid, out of 7 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Park South YMCA 75-0800696 | A | Dallas, TX | 3 | $189,103 | 2023 |
| Dallas Outcry in the Barrio 45-1168452 | A | Dallas, TX | 4 | $54,500 | 2024 |
| Cornerstone Church 75-2623357 | A | Dallas, TX | 1 | $26,262 | 2024 |
| Mt Olive Food Pantry 75-1317826 | A | Dallas, TX | 1 | $9,757 | 2020 |
| Hope Restoration 75-2616695 | A | Dallas, TX | 2 | $8,000 | 2023 |
| Miles of Freedom 45-4959062 | A | Dallas, TX | 1 | $6,397 | 2024 |
| St Anthony's Charter School 75-2755631 | A | Dallas, TX | 1 | $5,776 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 13 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Cornerstone Church Dallas, TX | A | $26,262 | paid | SUPPORT | 202512969349302301 |
| 2024 | Outcry in the Barrio Dallas, TX | A | $8,000 | paid | SUPPORT | 202512969349302301 |
| 2024 | Miles of Freedom Dallas, TX | A | $6,397 | paid | SUPPORT | 202512969349302301 |
| 2024 | St Anthony's Charter School Dallas, TX | A | $5,776 | paid | SUPPORT | 202512969349302301 |
| 2023 | Hope Restoration Dallas, TX | A | $0 + $6,500 non-cash | paid | SUPPORT | 202423129349301882 |
| 2023 | The Well Recovery Center Dallas, TX | A | $0 + $11,771 non-cash | paid | SUPPORT | 202423129349301882 |
| 2023 | Park South YMCA Dallas, TX | A | $0 + $8,000 non-cash | paid | SUPPORT | 202423129349301882 |
| 2022 | Park South YMCA Dallas, TX | A | $165,103 | paid | SUPPORT | 202343199349313959 |
| 2022 | Dallas Outcry in the Barrio Dallas, TX | A | $13,000 | paid | SUPPORT | 202343199349313959 |
| 2022 | Hope Restoration Dallas, TX | A | $8,000 | paid | SUPPORT | 202343199349313959 |
| 2020 | Dallas Outcry in the Barrio Dallas, TX | A | $33,500 | paid | SUPPORT | 202133169349306473 |
| 2020 | Park South YMCA Dallas, TX | A | $24,000 | paid | SUPPORT | 202133169349306473 |
| 2020 | Mt Olive Food Pantry Dallas, TX | A | $9,757 | paid | SUPPORT | 202133169349306473 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990 | 2024 | 2024-12-31 | not stated | 2024v5.2 | 202512969349302301 |
| 990 | 2023 | 2023-12-31 | not stated | 2023v5.1 | 202423129349301882 |
| 990 | 2022 | 2022-12-31 | not stated | 2022v5.0 | 202343199349313959 |
| 990 | 2020 | 2020-12-31 | not stated | 2020v4.1 | 202133169349306473 |
Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/752959148.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.