funder-graph

FundersIN

Grants paid by I-Man Inc

EIN 75-3085954 · IN · Form 990, Schedule I

I-Man Inc of IN (EIN 75-3085954) reported 9 grants paid totaling $2,730,602 to 1 recipient in tax years 2018–2022, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$2,730,602

9 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2022

4 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20182$54,400
20204$122,200
20212$1,973,230
20221$580,772

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from I-Man Inc, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Steuben Co Comm Founda 35-1857065AAngola, IN9$2,730,6022022

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 9 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by I-Man Inc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2022Steuben Co Comm Foundation Angola, INA$580,772paidENDOWED COMMUNITY FU202320469349302757
2021Steuben Co Comm Founda Angola, INA$1,962,400paidOPERATING202133159349304793
2021Steuben Co Comm Foundation Angola, INA$10,830paidENDOWED COMMUNITY FU202133159349304793
2020Steuben Co Comm Foundation Angola, INA$41,100paidENDOWED COMMUNITY FU202023199349300222
2020Steuben Co Comm Foundation Angola, INA$41,100paidENDOWED COMMUNITY FU202023199349300222
2020Steuben Co Comm Founda Angola, INA$20,000paidOPERATING202023199349300222
2020Steuben Co Comm Founda Angola, INA$20,000paidOPERATING202023199349300222
2018Steuben Co Comm Foundation Abgika, INA$34,400paidENDOWED COMMUNITY FUNDS201920359349300607
2018Steuben Co Comm Founda Angola, INA$20,000paidOPERATING201920359349300607

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020222022-06-30not stated2021v4.0202320469349302757
99020212021-06-30not stated2020v4.0202133159349304793
99020202020-06-30not stated2019v5.0202023199349300222
99020182018-06-30not stated2017v2.2201920359349300607

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/753085954.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.