funder-graph

FundersTX

Grants paid by TR UW Minnie M Jones

EIN 75-6018288 · Dallas, TX · Form 990-PF, Part XV

TR UW Minnie M Jones of Dallas, TX (EIN 75-6018288) reported 18 grants paid totaling $151,000 to 9 recipients in tax years 2018–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$151,000

18 grants

Recipients

9

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2025

8 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20181$10,000
20192$15,000
20201$10,000
20211$10,000
20223$30,000
20233$25,000
20243$25,000
20254$26,000

Top recipients

The 9 recipients receiving the most from TR UW Minnie M Jones, by grants paid, out of 9 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Grayson County Childrens Advocacy Center 30-0104345BSherman, TX3$30,0002024
Casa of Grayson CountyUDenison, TX3$25,0002025
Denison Helping Hands 75-2031131BDension, TX3$25,0002025
Multicultural Family Center 82-4764973BSherman, TX2$20,0002022
Denison Performing Arts Inc 75-1730902BDenison, TX2$15,0002025
United Way of Grayson County Inc 23-7087293BSherman, TX2$11,0002025
Salvation Army of Grayson CountyUSherman, TX1$10,0002018
House of Eli Inc 46-5009469BSherman, TX1$10,0002023
Junior League of Grayson CountyUDenison, TX1$5,0002024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 18 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by TR UW Minnie M Jones
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Casa of Grayson County Inc Sherman, TXU$10,000paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202601119349101320
2025Denison Performing Arts Inc Denison, TXB$10,000paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202601119349101320
2025Denison Helping Hands Denison, TXB$5,000paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202601119349101320
2025United Way of Grayson County Inc Sherman, TXB$1,000paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202601119349101320
2024Grayson County Childrens Advocacy Center Sherman, TXB$10,000paidABUSE OUTREACH AND202520939349101557
2024Denison Helping Hands Dension, TXB$10,000paidFEEDING THE NUNGRY202520939349101557
2024Junior League of Grayson County Denison, TXU$5,000paidHAPPY FEET202520939349101557
2023Casa of Grayson County Denison, TXU$10,000paidVOLUNTEER ADVOCACY SUPPORT202411079349101116
2023House of Eli Inc Sherman, TXB$10,000paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202411079349101116
2023Denison Performing Arts Denison, TXB$5,000paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202411079349101116
2022Grayson County Childrens Advocacy Center Sherman, TXB$10,000paidABUSE OUTREACH AND202321019349100532
2022United Way of Grayson County Sherman, TXB$10,000paidTINY TOES202321019349100532
2022Multicultural Family Center Sherman, TXB$10,000paidCOMMUNITY EDUCATION PROJECT202321019349100532
2021Multicultural Family Center Sherman, TXB$10,000paidTHE EDUCATION PROJECT202220819349101407
2020Grayson County Childrens Advocacy Center Sherman, TXB$10,000paidABUSE OUTREACH AND202100909349100725
2019Denison Helping Hands Dension, TXB$10,000paidFEEDING THE NUNGRY202011009349101631
2019Casa of Grayson County Denison, TXU$5,000paidPROGRAM SUPPORT202011009349101631
2018Salvation Army of Grayson County Sherman, TXU$10,000paidLIFE SKILL CLASSES201921019349100532

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-12-31not stated2025v4.0202601119349101320
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.1202520939349101557
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202411079349101116
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202321019349100532
990PF20212021-12-31not stated2021v4.1202220819349101407
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202100909349100725
990PF20192019-12-31not stated2019v5.0202011009349101631
990PF20182018-12-31not stated2018v3.0201921019349100532

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/756018288.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.