funder-graph

FundersTX

Grants paid by Fort Worth Childrens Hospital Trust

EIN 75-6035409 · Dallas, TX · Form 990-PF, Part XV

Fort Worth Childrens Hospital Trust of Dallas, TX (EIN 75-6035409) reported 5 grants paid totaling $200,695 to 1 recipient in tax years 2019–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$200,695

5 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2019–2025

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20191$54,913
20211$53,676
20231$41,523
20241$40,950
20251$9,633

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Fort Worth Childrens Hospital Trust, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Cook Children's Medical Center 75-2051646BFort Worth, TX5$200,6952025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 5 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Fort Worth Childrens Hospital Trust
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Cook Children's Medical Center Fort Worth, TXB$9,633paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202522389349101052
2024Cook Children's Medical Center Fort Worth, TXB$40,950paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202422339349100812
2023Cook Children's Medical Center Fort Worth, TXB$41,523paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202322439349100707
2021Cook Children's Medical Center Fort Worth, TXB$53,676paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202132319349100708
2019Cook Children's Medical Center Fort Worth, TXB$54,913paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL201912819349100611

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-06-30not stated2024v5.2202522389349101052
990PF20242024-06-30not stated2023v5.1202422339349100812
990PF20232023-06-30not stated2022v5.0202322439349100707
990PF20212021-06-30not stated2020v4.1202132319349100708
990PF20192019-06-30not stated2018v3.0201912819349100611

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/756035409.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.