Grants paid by Clara Watson Student Loan & Scholarship American National Bank of Texas
EIN 75-6064730 · Richardson, TX · Form 990-PF, Part XV
Clara Watson Student Loan & Scholarship American National Bank of Texas of Richardson, TX (EIN 75-6064730) reported 28 grants paid totaling $170,500 to 16 recipients in tax years 2021–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$170,500
28 grants
Recipients
16
distinct organizations
Tax years
2021–2025
5 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | 5 | $38,000 | — |
| 2022 | 1 | $30,000 | — |
| 2023 | 5 | $37,500 | — |
| 2024 | 9 | $32,000 | — |
| 2025 | 8 | $33,000 | — |
Top recipients
The 16 recipients receiving the most from Clara Watson Student Loan & Scholarship American National Bank of Texas, by grants paid, out of 16 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dallas Baptist University 75-6001300 | B | Dallas, TX | 3 | $45,210 | 2024 |
| University of Texas 74-6273662 | C | Austin, TX | 1 | $17,600 | 2025 |
| University of North Texas | U | Denton, TX | 3 | $16,865 | 2024 |
| Texas a & M University | U | College Station, TX | 3 | $15,530 | 2025 |
| University of Texas at Austin | U | Austin, TX | 1 | $14,000 | 2021 |
| University of Texas at Arlington 20-5471098 | C | Arlington, TX | 2 | $11,365 | 2024 |
| University of Texas at Austin 23-7454347 | B | Austin, TX | 2 | $9,865 | 2024 |
| Tarleton State University 74-2967040 | B | Stephenville, TX | 2 | $9,400 | 2025 |
| University of Texas Arlington 74-1587488 | D | Arlington, TX | 1 | $6,000 | 2021 |
| University of Texas at Dallas | U | Richardson, TX | 2 | $5,665 | 2024 |
| Rice University 58-2040071 | C | Houston, TX | 2 | $4,870 | 2025 |
| Texas Christian University | U | Fort Worth, TX | 2 | $4,865 | 2025 |
| Howard Payne University 75-0800653 | B | Brownwood, TX | 1 | $2,665 | 2024 |
| Abilene Christian University 75-0851900 | C | Abilene, TX | 1 | $2,200 | 2025 |
| Dallas College | U | Irving, TX | 1 | $2,200 | 2025 |
| Angelo State University 75-2418767 | B | San Angelo, TX | 1 | $2,200 | 2025 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 28 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | University of Texas Austin, TX | C | $17,600 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & TUITION | 202631039349100848 |
| 2025 | Rice University Houston, TX | C | $2,200 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & TUITION | 202631039349100848 |
| 2025 | Angelo State University San Angelo, TX | B | $2,200 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & TUITION | 202631039349100848 |
| 2025 | Texas A&m University College Station, TX | U | $2,200 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & TUITION | 202631039349100848 |
| 2025 | Tarleton State University Stephenville, TX | B | $2,200 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & TUITION | 202631039349100848 |
| 2025 | Abilene Christian University Abilene, TX | C | $2,200 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & TUITION | 202631039349100848 |
| 2025 | Texas Christian University Fort Worth, TX | U | $2,200 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & TUITION | 202631039349100848 |
| 2025 | Dallas College Irving, TX | U | $2,200 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & TUITION | 202631039349100848 |
| 2024 | Dallas Baptist University Dallas, TX | B | $8,010 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & TUITION | 202511649349100116 |
| 2024 | Texas A&m University College Station, TX | U | $5,330 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & TUITION | 202511649349100116 |
| 2024 | Rice University Houston, TX | C | $2,670 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & TUITION | 202511649349100116 |
| 2024 | University of Texas at Arlington Arlington, TX | C | $2,665 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & TUITION | 202511649349100116 |
| 2024 | Howard Payne University Brownwood, TX | B | $2,665 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & TUITION | 202511649349100116 |
| 2024 | University of Texas at Dallas Richardson, TX | U | $2,665 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & TUITION | 202511649349100116 |
| 2024 | Texas Christian University Fort Worth, TX | U | $2,665 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & TUITION | 202511649349100116 |
| 2024 | University of Texas at Austin Austin, TX | B | $2,665 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & TUITION | 202511649349100116 |
| 2024 | University of North Texas Denton, TX | U | $2,665 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & TUITION | 202511649349100116 |
| 2023 | University of Texas at Arlington Arlington, TX | C | $8,700 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & TUITION | 202431839349100013 |
| 2023 | University of Texas at Austin Austin, TX | B | $7,200 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & TUITION | 202431839349100013 |
| 2023 | University of North Texas Denton, TX | U | $7,200 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & TUITION | 202431839349100013 |
| 2023 | Dallas Baptist University Dallas, TX | B | $7,200 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & TUITION | 202431839349100013 |
| 2023 | Tarleton State University Stephenville, TX | B | $7,200 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & TUITION | 202431839349100013 |
| 2022 | Dallas Baptist University Dallas, TX | B | $30,000 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & TUITION | 202321949349100812 |
| 2021 | University of Texas at Austin Austin, TX | U | $14,000 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & | 202113019349100416 |
| 2021 | Texas a & M University College Station, TX | U | $8,000 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & | 202113019349100416 |
| 2021 | University of North Texas Denton, TX | U | $7,000 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & | 202113019349100416 |
| 2021 | University of Texas Arlington Arlington, TX | D | $6,000 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & | 202113019349100416 |
| 2021 | University of Texas at Dallas Richardson, TX | U | $3,000 | paid | SCHOLARSHIP FOR BOOKS & | 202113019349100416 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990PF | 2025 | 2025-08-31 | not stated | 2024v5.5 | 202631039349100848 |
| 990PF | 2024 | 2024-08-31 | not stated | 2023v6.0 | 202511649349100116 |
| 990PF | 2023 | 2023-08-31 | not stated | 2022v5.0 | 202431839349100013 |
| 990PF | 2022 | 2022-08-31 | not stated | 2021v4.2 | 202321949349100812 |
| 990PF | 2021 | 2021-08-31 | not stated | 2020v4.1 | 202113019349100416 |
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/756064730.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.