funder-graph

FundersIL

Grants paid by Dinges Memorial Fund

EIN 77-6240518 · Rockford, IL · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE B82

Dinges Memorial Fund of Rockford, IL (EIN 77-6240518) reported 10 grants paid totaling $32,400 to 5 recipients in tax years 2021–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$32,400

10 grants

Recipients

5

distinct organizations

Tax years

2021–2025

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20211$8,000
20223$9,000
20232$5,200
20242$5,200
20252$5,000

Top recipients

The 5 recipients receiving the most from Dinges Memorial Fund, by grants paid, out of 5 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Illinois State UniversityUNormal, IL3$13,1002023
Monmouth College 37-0661228BMonmouth, IL3$7,7002025
Parkland College 23-7025130CChampaign, IL2$5,1002025
Iowa State University 23-7149557BAmes, IA1$4,0002022
University of Illinois ChampaignUChampaign, IL1$2,5002022

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 10 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Dinges Memorial Fund
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Parkland College Champaign, ILC$2,500paidTUITION202513119349101106
2025Monmouth College Monmouth, ILB$2,500paidTUITION202513119349101106
2024Monmouth College Monmouth, ILB$2,600paidTUITION202433389349100953
2024Parkland College Champaign, ILC$2,600paidTUITION202433389349100953
2023Illinois State University Normal, ILU$2,600paidTUITION202313189349106411
2023Monmouth College Monmouth, ILB$2,600paidTUITION202313189349106411
2022Iowa State University Ames, IAB$4,000paidTUITION PAYMENT202331359349103498
2022University of Illinois Champaign Champaign, ILU$2,500paidTUITION PAYMENT202331359349103498
2022Illinois State University Normal, ILU$2,500paidTUITION PAYMENT202331359349103498
2021Illinois State University Normal, ILU$8,000paidSCHOLARSHIP202201369349104070

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-06-30not stated2024v5.2202513119349101106
990PF20242024-06-30not stated2023v5.1202433389349100953
990PF20232023-06-30not stated2022v5.0202313189349106411
990PF20222022-06-30not stated2021v4.1202331359349103498
990PF20212021-06-30not stated2020v4.1202201369349104070

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/776240518.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.