funder-graph

FundersTN

Grants paid by Project Help of East Tennessee Inc

EIN 80-0552516 · Knoxville, TN · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE P60

Project Help of East Tennessee Inc of Knoxville, TN (EIN 80-0552516) reported 2 grants paid totaling $460,860 to 1 recipient in tax years 2024–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$460,860

2 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2024–2025

2 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20241$208,464
20251$252,396

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Project Help of East Tennessee Inc, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Knoxville-Knox County Community Action Committee 23-7432847AKnoxville, TN2$460,8602025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 2 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Project Help of East Tennessee Inc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Knoxville-Knox County Community Action Committee Knoxville, TNA$252,396paidGrant support for needy residents of Knoxville, TN and Knox County.202611679349301326
2024Knoxville-Knox County Community Action Committee Knoxville, TNA$208,464paidGRANT SUPPORT FOR NEEDY RESIDENTS OF KNOXVILLE, TN AND KNOX COUNTY.202501789349301000

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020252025-12-31not stated2025v4.1202611679349301326
99020242024-12-31not stated2024v5.1202501789349301000

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/800552516.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.