Grants paid by Fred & Cheri Kershisnik Foundation
EIN 81-4720527 · Killdeer, MN · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T20
Fred & Cheri Kershisnik Foundation of Killdeer, MN (EIN 81-4720527) reported 23 grants paid totaling $526,877 to 12 recipients in tax years 2019–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$526,877
23 grants
Recipients
12
distinct organizations
Tax years
2019–2025
7 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | 2 | $176,860 | — |
| 2020 | 5 | $88,000 | — |
| 2021 | 7 | $42,000 | — |
| 2022 | 2 | $42,000 | — |
| 2023 | 3 | $67,000 | — |
| 2024 | 2 | $89,017 | — |
| 2025 | 2 | $22,000 | — |
Top recipients
The 12 recipients receiving the most from Fred & Cheri Kershisnik Foundation, by grants paid, out of 12 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Our Lady of Good Success 82-1255036 | C | Dickinson, ND | 3 | $141,860 | 2025 |
| Catholic Family News 82-2950013 | D | Niagara Fally, NY | 4 | $110,000 | 2024 |
| Apastolate of Ogls | U | Oconomowoc, WI | 5 | $105,017 | 2024 |
| The Roman Forum | U | New York, NY | 3 | $60,000 | 2025 |
| Servants of the Holy Family 84-0809067 | C | Colorado Springs, CO | 1 | $50,000 | 2020 |
| Servants of the Holy Family 86-2449209 | D | Dickinson, ND | 1 | $40,000 | 2019 |
| The Remnant Foundation 41-2011402 | B | Forest Lake, MN | 1 | $15,000 | 2020 |
| Fr Harber | U | Arcadia, CA | 1 | $1,000 | 2021 |
| Fr Muscha | U | Kansas City, MO | 1 | $1,000 | 2021 |
| Fr Boyle | U | Warners, NY | 1 | $1,000 | 2021 |
| Fr Sulzen | U | Ridgefield, CT | 1 | $1,000 | 2021 |
| Fr Gardner | U | Platte City, MO | 1 | $1,000 | 2021 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 23 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | The Roman Forum New York, NY | U | $20,000 | paid | OPERATIONS | 202631189349101323 |
| 2025 | Our Lady of Good Success Dickinson, ND | B | $2,000 | paid | OPERATIONS | 202631189349101323 |
| 2024 | Apastolate of Ogls Oconomowoc, WI | U | $64,017 | paid | OPERATIONS | 202501279349102625 |
| 2024 | Catholic Family News Niagara Fally, NY | D | $25,000 | paid | CATHOLIC NEWS & PROMOTION | 202501279349102625 |
| 2023 | Catholic Family News Niagara Fally, NY | D | $30,000 | paid | CATHOLIC NEWS & PROMOTION | 202431629349100028 |
| 2023 | The Roman Forum New York, NY | U | $25,000 | paid | FOR SYMPOSIUM CONFERENCE | 202431629349100028 |
| 2023 | Apastolate of Ogls Oconomowoc, WI | U | $12,000 | paid | OPERATIONS | 202431629349100028 |
| 2022 | Catholic Family News Niagara Fally, NY | D | $30,000 | paid | CATHOLIC NEWS & PROMOTION | 202300419349101000 |
| 2022 | Apastolate of Ogls Oconomowoc, WI | U | $12,000 | paid | OPERATIONS | 202300419349101000 |
| 2021 | Catholic Family News Niagara Fally, NY | D | $25,000 | paid | CATHOLIC NEWS & PROMOTION | 202221519349101057 |
| 2021 | Apastolate of Ogls Oconomowoc, WI | U | $12,000 | paid | OPERATIONS | 202221519349101057 |
| 2021 | Fr Sulzen Ridgefield, CT | U | $1,000 | paid | NON DESIGNATED | 202221519349101057 |
| 2021 | Fr Muscha Kansas City, MO | U | $1,000 | paid | NON DESIGNATED | 202221519349101057 |
| 2021 | Fr Gardner Platte City, MO | U | $1,000 | paid | NON DISIGNATED | 202221519349101057 |
| 2021 | Fr Boyle Warners, NY | U | $1,000 | paid | NON DESIGNATED | 202221519349101057 |
| 2021 | Fr Harber Arcadia, CA | U | $1,000 | paid | NON DESIGNATED | 202221519349101057 |
| 2020 | Servants of the Holy Family Colorado Springs, CO | C | $50,000 | paid | FOR CHURCH BLDG & CHURCH OPERATIONS | 202110499349100401 |
| 2020 | The Roman Forum New York, NY | U | $15,000 | paid | OPERATIONS | 202110499349100401 |
| 2020 | The Remnant Foundation Forest Lake, MN | B | $15,000 | paid | OPERATIONS | 202110499349100401 |
| 2020 | Apastolate of Ogls Oconomowoc, WI | U | $5,000 | paid | OPERATIONS | 202110499349100401 |
| 2020 | Our Lady of Good Success Dickinson, ND | C | $3,000 | paid | CHURCH BUILDING & CHURCH OPERATION | 202110499349100401 |
| 2019 | Our Lady of Good Success Dickinson, ND | C | $136,860 | paid | CHURCH BUILDING & CHURCH OPERATION | 202002279349100310 |
| 2019 | Servants of the Holy Family Dickinson, ND | D | $40,000 | paid | FOR CHURCH BLDG & CHURCH OPERATIONS | 202002279349100310 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990PF | 2025 | 2025-12-31 | not stated | 2025v4.1 | 202631189349101323 |
| 990PF | 2024 | 2024-12-31 | not stated | 2024v5.1 | 202501279349102625 |
| 990PF | 2023 | 2023-12-31 | not stated | 2023v5.0 | 202431629349100028 |
| 990PF | 2022 | 2022-12-31 | not stated | 2022v4.1 | 202300419349101000 |
| 990PF | 2021 | 2021-12-31 | not stated | 2021v4.2 | 202221519349101057 |
| 990PF | 2020 | 2020-12-31 | not stated | 2020v4.0 | 202110499349100401 |
| 990PF | 2019 | 2019-12-31 | not stated | 2019v5.1 | 202002279349100310 |
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/814720527.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.