funder-graph

FundersTN

Grants paid by Donald R Gilmore Trust Dtd 3112003 & Modified 11/01/2016

EIN 81-6260519 · Johnson City, TN · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T20

Donald R Gilmore Trust Dtd 3112003 & Modified 11/01/2016 of Johnson City, TN (EIN 81-6260519) reported 8 grants paid totaling $315,847 to 1 recipient in tax years 2018–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$315,847

8 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2025

8 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20181$27,780
20191$45,317
20201$40,450
20211$40,000
20221$42,100
20231$40,200
20241$38,500
20251$41,500

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Donald R Gilmore Trust Dtd 3112003 & Modified 11/01/2016, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Dartmouth CollegeUHanover, NH8$315,8472025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 8 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Donald R Gilmore Trust Dtd 3112003 & Modified 11/01/2016
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Dartmouth College Hanover, NHU$41,500paidSCHOLARSHIPS FOR STUDENTS FROM CERTAIN GEOGRAPHICAL AREAS SO THEY MAY ATTEND DARTMOUTH COLLEGE.202601349349101230
2024Dartmouth College Hanover, NHU$38,500paidSCHOLARSHIPS FOR STUDENTS FROM CERTAIN GEOGRAPHICAL AREAS SO THEY MAY ATTEND DARTMOUTH COLLEGE.202510589349100621
2023Dartmouth College Hanover, NHU$40,200paidSCHOLARSHIPS FOR STUDENTS FROM CERTAIN GEOGRAPHICAL AREAS SO THEY MAY ATTEND DARTMOUTH COLLEGE.202440529349100009
2022Dartmouth College Hanover, NHU$42,100paidSCHOLARSHIPS FOR STUDENTS FROM CERTAIN GEOGRAPHICAL AREAS SO THEY MAY ATTEND DARTMOUTH COLLEGE.202310619349100711
2021Dartmouth College Hanover, NHU$40,000paidSCHOLARSHIPS FOR STUDENTS FROM CERTAIN GEOGRAPHICAL AREAS SO THEY MAY ATTEND DARTMOUTH COLLEGE.202220639349100712
2020Dartmouth College Hanover, NHU$40,450paidSCHOLARSHIPS FOR STUDENTS FROM CERTAIN GEOGRAPHICAL AREAS SO THEY MAY ATTEND DARTMOUTH COLLEGE.202133029349100503
2019Dartmouth College Hanover, NHU$45,317paidSCHOLARSHIPS FOR STUDENTS FROM CERTAIN GEOGRAPHICAL AREAS SO THEY MAY ATTEND DARTMOUTH COLLEGE.202000319349100700
2018Dartmouth College Hanover, NHU$27,780paidSCHOLARSHIPS FOR STUDENTS FROM CERTAIN GEOGRAPHICAL AREAS SO THEY MAY ATTEND DARTMOUTH COLLEGE.201910309349100301

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-12-31not stated2025v4.1202601349349101230
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.0202510589349100621
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v4.0202440529349100009
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v4.1202310619349100711
990PF20212021-12-31not stated2021v4.1202220639349100712
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.1202133029349100503
990PF20192019-12-31not stated2019v5.0202000319349100700
990PF20182018-12-31not stated2018v3.1201910309349100301

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/816260519.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.