funder-graph

FundersMD

Grants paid by Zaveri Kotadia Family Foundation Inc

EIN 82-1897743 · Laurel, MD · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE X99

Zaveri Kotadia Family Foundation Inc of Laurel, MD (EIN 82-1897743) reported 6 grants paid totaling $23,332 to 4 recipients in tax years 2018–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$23,332

6 grants

Recipients

4

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2025

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20182$12,131
20201$3,001
20211$7,000
20221$500
20251$700

Top recipients

The 4 recipients receiving the most from Zaveri Kotadia Family Foundation Inc, by grants paid, out of 4 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Sewa International Inc USA 20-0638718DHouston, TX2$7,7002025
Sdjmi Managing Committee TrustUHasan, Karnataka State1$7,1312018
Jain Center of Central Ohio 31-1336126BLewis Center, OH2$5,5002022
Jain Society of Metropolitan Ws 54-1139623CSilver Spring, MD1$3,0012020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 6 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Zaveri Kotadia Family Foundation Inc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Sewa International Inc Houston, TXC$700paidGeneral Donation202610969349100011
2022Jain Center of Central Ohio Lewis Center, OHB$500paidReligious activity202341099349100624
2021Sewa International Inc USA Houston, TXD$7,000paidCovid Relief202211369349103671
2020Jain Society of Metropolitan Ws Silver Spring, MDC$3,001paidMaintenance for current Jain center202110909349100226
2018Sdjmi Managing Committee Trust Hasan, Karnataka StateU$7,131paidContribution for Janakalyana-Hospital (division of the SDJMI Managing Committee Trust) - related expenses.201921269349100427
2018Jain Center of Central Ohio Lewis Center, OHB$5,000paidTo build temple Dome. The organization is under 501(c) (3) -EIN# 31-1336126201921269349100427

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-12-31not stated2025v4.0202610969349100011
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202341099349100624
990PF20212021-12-31not stated2021v4.0202211369349103671
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202110909349100226
990PF20182018-12-31not stated2018v3.1201921269349100427

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/821897743.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.