Grants paid by The Lilly and Zdenek Capek Charitable Foundation Inc
EIN 82-4378075 · Manalapan, NJ · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T22
The Lilly and Zdenek Capek Charitable Foundation Inc of Manalapan, NJ (EIN 82-4378075) reported 21 grants paid totaling $231,000 to 19 recipients in tax years 2020–2024, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$231,000
21 grants
Recipients
19
distinct organizations
Tax years
2020–2024
3 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | 10 | $21,000 | — |
| 2023 | 7 | $105,000 | — |
| 2024 | 4 | $105,000 | — |
Top recipients
The 19 recipients receiving the most from The Lilly and Zdenek Capek Charitable Foundation Inc, by grants paid, out of 19 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Organization for Social Media Safet 82-0940171 | C | West Hills, CA | 1 | $75,000 | 2024 |
| Bartali Foundation | U | New York, NY | 1 | $25,000 | 2023 |
| Childrens Hospital of Philadelphia 23-1352166 | B | Philadelphia, PA | 2 | $20,000 | 2024 |
| City Harvest 13-3170676 | B | Brooklyn, NY | 1 | $20,000 | 2023 |
| Hawaii Community Foundation 99-0261283 | C | Kahului, HI | 1 | $15,000 | 2023 |
| Aina Momona Foundation 82-1366588 | D | Hoolehua, HI | 1 | $15,000 | 2023 |
| Maui Food Bank 99-0315110 | B | Wailuku, HI | 1 | $15,000 | 2023 |
| Entertainment Industry Foundation | U | New York, NY | 1 | $15,000 | 2024 |
| Institute for Advanced Studies 21-0634988 | C | Princeton, NJ | 2 | $10,000 | 2024 |
| Oceana 51-0401308 | B | Washington, DC | 1 | $4,000 | 2020 |
| Massachusetts General Hospital Faus | U | Charlestown, MA | 1 | $4,000 | 2020 |
| The Museum of Modern Art 13-1624100 | B | New York, NY | 1 | $2,000 | 2020 |
| Parkinson's Foundation 13-1866796 | B | New York, NY | 1 | $2,000 | 2020 |
| Alzheimer Association | U | Washington, DC | 1 | $2,000 | 2020 |
| American Heart Association | U | Boston, MA | 1 | $2,000 | 2020 |
| NY Times Neediest Cases | U | New York, NY | 1 | $2,000 | 2020 |
| Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center | U | Hagerstown, MD | 1 | $2,000 | 2020 |
| Innocence Project 32-0077563 | B | New York, NY | 1 | $500 | 2020 |
| The Sato Project 45-3743534 | B | Brooklyn, NY | 1 | $500 | 2020 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 21 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Organization for Social Media Safet West Hills, CA | C | $75,000 | paid | CHARITABLE GIFT | 202523149349101022 |
| 2024 | Entertainment Industry Foundation New York, NY | U | $15,000 | paid | CHARITABLE GIFT | 202523149349101022 |
| 2024 | Childrens Hospital of Philadelphia Philadelphia, PA | B | $10,000 | paid | CHARITABLE GIFT | 202523149349101022 |
| 2024 | Institute for Advanced Studies Princeton, NJ | C | $5,000 | paid | CHARITABLE GIFT | 202523149349101022 |
| 2023 | Bartali Foundation New York, NY | U | $25,000 | paid | CHARITABLE GIFT | 202423169349101797 |
| 2023 | City Harvest Brooklyn, NY | B | $20,000 | paid | CHARITABLE GIFT | 202423169349101797 |
| 2023 | Hawaii Community Foundation Kahului, HI | C | $15,000 | paid | CHARITABLE GIFT | 202423169349101797 |
| 2023 | Maui Food Bank Wailuku, HI | B | $15,000 | paid | CHARITABLE GIFT | 202423169349101797 |
| 2023 | Aina Momona Foundation Hoolehua, HI | D | $15,000 | paid | CHARITABLE GIFT | 202423169349101797 |
| 2023 | Childrens Hospital of Philadelphia Philadelphia, PA | B | $10,000 | paid | CHARITABLE GIFT | 202423169349101797 |
| 2023 | Institute for Advanced Studies Princeton, NJ | C | $5,000 | paid | CHARITABLE GIFT | 202423169349101797 |
| 2020 | Massachusetts General Hospital Faus Charlestown, MA | U | $4,000 | paid | CHARITABLE GIFT | 202133089349102013 |
| 2020 | Oceana Washington, DC | B | $4,000 | paid | CHARITABLE GIFT | 202133089349102013 |
| 2020 | NY Times Neediest Cases New York, NY | U | $2,000 | paid | CHARITABLE GIFT | 202133089349102013 |
| 2020 | Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center Hagerstown, MD | U | $2,000 | paid | CHARITABLE GIFT | 202133089349102013 |
| 2020 | Alzheimer Association Washington, DC | U | $2,000 | paid | CHARITABLE GIFT | 202133089349102013 |
| 2020 | Parkinson's Foundation New York, NY | B | $2,000 | paid | CHARITABLE GIFT | 202133089349102013 |
| 2020 | The Museum of Modern Art New York, NY | B | $2,000 | paid | CHARITABLE GIFT | 202133089349102013 |
| 2020 | American Heart Association Boston, MA | U | $2,000 | paid | CHARITABLE GIFT | 202133089349102013 |
| 2020 | Innocence Project New York, NY | B | $500 | paid | CHARITABLE GIFT | 202133089349102013 |
| 2020 | The Sato Project Brooklyn, NY | B | $500 | paid | CHARITABLE GIFT | 202133089349102013 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990PF | 2024 | 2024-12-31 | not stated | 2024v5.2 | 202523149349101022 |
| 990PF | 2023 | 2023-12-31 | not stated | 2023v5.1 | 202423169349101797 |
| 990PF | 2020 | 2020-12-31 | not stated | 2020v4.0 | 202133089349102013 |
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/824378075.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.