funder-graph

FundersCA

Grants paid by Conboy Foundation

EIN 83-0585966 · Culver City, CA · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T20

Conboy Foundation of Culver City, CA (EIN 83-0585966) reported 30 grants paid totaling $1,391,434 to 21 recipients in tax years 2020–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$1,391,434

30 grants

Recipients

21

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2025

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
202011$507,604
20228$228,830
20233$170,000
20244$245,000
20254$240,000

Top recipients

The 21 recipients receiving the most from Conboy Foundation, by grants paid, out of 21 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Unchained at Last 45-2646092BWestfield, NJ2$250,0002025
City Hearts Kids Say Yes to the Arts 95-4036895DTopanga, CA2$150,0002025
Out Bolder CountyUBoulder, CO2$130,0002023
Unchained at LastUWestfield, NY2$125,0002022
Prison Performing Arts 43-1394929BSt Louis, MO2$98,6402022
City Artskids Say Yes to the ArtsUTopanga, CA2$90,8702022
Center for Dynamic Learning 20-3056191BProvidence, RI1$79,0002020
The Wilfandel Club Inc 95-2317857BLos Angeles, CA2$63,8302024
Las Casas FoundationsUSan Antonio, TX1$45,0002020
Mct Inc 81-0332120BMissoula, MT1$45,0002020
Rosies Theater Kids 33-1194964BNew York, NY1$45,0002020
City Hearts Say Yes to ArtsUTopanga, CA1$40,0002023
Cape Ivy 84-4477608BCharlottesville, VA3$35,0002025
The Academy Project 47-1205640CLos Angeles, CA1$34,0942020
Multiple SclerosisUPalm Desert, CA1$30,0002020
Out Boulder CountyUBoulder, CO1$30,0002022
Draw Change 27-0893389DAtlanta, GA1$30,0002020
Being Alive la 33-0439092DLos Angeles, CA1$25,0002020
The Harmony Project 95-4856236BLos Angeles, CA1$20,0002025
Street Symphony Project 45-1990766CLos Angeles, CA1$15,0002022
Hattiesburg Arts Council 64-0644006CHattiesburg, MS1$10,0002022

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 30 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Conboy Foundation
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025City Hearts Kids Say Yes to the Arts Topanga, CAD$100,000paidCHARITY202611639349100831
2025Unchained at Last Westfield, NJB$100,000paidCHARITY202611639349100831
2025Cape Ive Charlottesville, VAC$20,000paidCHARITY202611639349100831
2025The Harmony Project Los Angeles, CAB$20,000paidCHARITY202611639349100831
2024Unchained at Last Westfield, NJB$150,000paidCHARITY202542549349101404
2024City Hearts Kids Say Yes to the Arts Topanga, CAD$50,000paidCHARITY202542549349101404
2024The Wilfandel Club Inc Los Angeles, CAB$35,000paidCHARITY202542549349101404
2024Cape Ive Charlottesville, VAC$10,000paidCHARITY202542549349101404
2023Out Bolder County Boulder, COU$100,000paidCHARITY202402959349100900
2023City Hearts Say Yes to Arts Topanga, CAU$40,000paidCHARITY202402959349100900
2023Out Bolder County Boulder, COU$30,000paidCHARITY202402959349100900
2022Unchained at Last Westfield, NYU$80,000paidADVANCE/PROMOTE THE ACTIVITIES OF THE FOUNDATION202343129349102259
2022City Artskids Say Yes to the Arts Topanga, CAU$30,000paidADVANCE/PROMOTE THE ACTIVITIES OF THE FOUNDATION202343129349102259
2022Out Boulder County Boulder, COU$30,000paidADVANCE/PROMOTE THE ACTIVITIES OF THE FOUNDATIONADVANCE/PROMOTE THE ACTIVITIES OF THE FOUNDATION202343129349102259
2022Prison Performing Arts St Louis, MOB$30,000paidADVANCE/PROMOTE THE ACTIVITIES OF THE FOUNDATION202343129349102259
2022The Wilfandel Club Inc Los Angeles, CAB$28,830paidADVANCE/PROMOTE THE ACTIVITIES OF THE FOUNDATION202343129349102259
2022Street Symphony Project Los Angeles, CAC$15,000paidADVANCE/PROMOTE THE ACTIVITIES OF THE FOUNDATION202343129349102259
2022Hattiesburg Arts Council Hattiesburg, MSC$10,000paidADVANCE/PROMOTE THE ACTIVITIES OF THE FOUNDATION202343129349102259
2022Cape Ivy Charlottesville, VAB$5,000paidADVANCE/PROMOTE THE ACTIVITIES OF THE FOUNDATION202343129349102259
2020Center for Dynamic Learning Providence, RIB$79,000paidADVANCE/PROMOTE THE ACTIVITIES OF THE FOUNDATION202113169349104911
2020Prison Performing Arts St Louis, MOB$68,640paidADVANCE/PROMOTE THE ACTIVITIES OF THE FOUNDATION202113169349104911
2020City Artskids Say Yes to the Arts Topanga, CAU$60,870paidADVANCE/PROMOTE THE ACTIVITIES OF THE FOUNDATION202113169349104911
2020Unchained at Last Westfield, NYU$45,000paidADVANCE/PROMOTE THE ACTIVITIES OF THE FOUNDATION202113169349104911
2020Rosies Theater Kids New York, NYB$45,000paidADVANCE/PROMOTE THE ACTIVITIES OF THE FOUNDATION202113169349104911
2020Mct Inc Missoula, MTB$45,000paidADVANCE/PROMOTE THE ACTIVITIES OF THE FOUNDATIONADVANCE/PROMOTE THE ACTIVITIES OF THE FOUNDATION202113169349104911
2020Las Casas Foundations San Antonio, TXU$45,000paidADVANCE/PROMOTE THE ACTIVITIES OF THE FOUNDATION202113169349104911
2020The Academy Project Los Angeles, CAC$34,094paidADVANCE/PROMOTE THE ACTIVITIES OF THE FOUNDATION202113169349104911
2020Draw Change Atlanta, GAD$30,000paidADVANCE/PROMOTE THE ACTIVITIES OF THE FOUNDATION202113169349104911
2020Multiple Sclerosis Palm Desert, CAU$30,000paidADVANCE/PROMOTE THE ACTIVITIES OF THE FOUNDATION202113169349104911
2020Being Alive la Los Angeles, CAD$25,000paidADVANCE/PROMOTE THE ACTIVITIES OF THE FOUNDATION202113169349104911

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-12-31not stated2025v4.1202611639349100831
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.2202542549349101404
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.1202402959349100900
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202343129349102259
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.1202113169349104911

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/830585966.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.