funder-graph

FundersCA

Grants paid by Feminine Rising Foundation Inc

EIN 83-0600330 · Philo, CA · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE U99

Feminine Rising Foundation Inc of Philo, CA (EIN 83-0600330) reported 7 grants paid totaling $513,000 to 3 recipients in tax years 2020–2022, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$513,000

7 grants

Recipients

3

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2022

4 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20205$263,000
20211$60,000
20221$190,000

Top recipients

The 3 recipients receiving the most from Feminine Rising Foundation Inc, by grants paid, out of 3 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Love to Table 91-2158747ASanta Rosa, CA4$343,0002022
Jefferson University Hospital 23-2829095APhiladelphia, PA1$150,0002020
Idris Ackamoor and Cultural Odyssey 94-2955032ASan Francisco, CA2$20,0002020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 7 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Feminine Rising Foundation Inc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2022Love to Table Santa Rosa, CAA$190,000paidDONATION202331289349302108
2021Love to Table Santa Rosa, CAA$60,000paidDONATION202231669349301678
2020Jefferson University Hospital Philadelphia, PAA$150,000paidDONATION202120679349300912
2020Om Free Inc New York City, NYA$46,500 + $124,010 non-cashpaidDONATION202120679349300912
2020Om Free Inc New York City, NYA$46,500 + $124,010 non-cashpaidDONATION202221159349301317
2020Idris Ackamoor and Cultural Odyssey San Francisco, CAA$10,000paidDONATION202120679349300912
2020Idris Ackamoor and Cultural Odyssey San Francisco, CAA$10,000paidDONATION202221159349301317

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202331289349302108
99020212021-12-31not stated2021v4.0202231669349301678
99020202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202120679349300912
99020202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202221159349301317

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/830600330.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.