funder-graph

FundersCO

Grants paid by Boldly Forward Colorado

EIN 83-2448257 · CO · Form 990, Schedule I

Boldly Forward Colorado of CO (EIN 83-2448257) reported 4 grants paid totaling $280,000 to 3 recipients in tax years 2020–2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$280,000

4 grants

Recipients

3

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2024

3 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20202$60,000
20231$100,000
20241$120,000

Top recipients

The 3 recipients receiving the most from Boldly Forward Colorado, by grants paid, out of 3 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Centennial State Prosperity 84-3973327ADenver, CO2$220,0002024
Colorado Childrens Campaign Inc 74-2374672ADenver, CO1$50,0002020
Yes On Amendment B 85-2055702ADenver, CO1$10,0002020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 4 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Boldly Forward Colorado
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Centennial State Prosperity Denver, COA$120,000paidTO FURTHER THEIR MISSION202543149349302369
2023Centennial State Prosperity Denver, COA$100,000paidSUPPORT CO. WORKING FAMILIES202443199349310349
2020Colorado Childrens Campaign Inc Denver, COA$50,000paid202143159349307024
2020Yes On Amendment B Denver, COA$10,000paid202143159349307024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020242024-12-31not stated2024v5.2202543149349302369
99020232023-12-31not stated2023v5.1202443199349310349
99020202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202143159349307024

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/832448257.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.