funder-graph

FundersFL

Grants paid by Atkins Educational Foundation Inc

EIN 83-2566546 · Maitland, FL · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE B12

Atkins Educational Foundation Inc of Maitland, FL (EIN 83-2566546) reported 6 grants paid totaling $109,128 to 6 recipients in tax years 2024, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$109,128

6 grants

Recipients

6

distinct organizations

Tax years

2024

1 filing in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20246$109,128

Top recipients

The 6 recipients receiving the most from Atkins Educational Foundation Inc, by grants paid, out of 6 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Daniela Torres MachadoUOrlando, FL1$38,2002024
Aliyah McintoshUOcoee, FL1$25,4692024
Sadia BaruaUWinter Park, FL1$19,9272024
Irmanie PompilusUOrlando, FL1$12,1252024
Alexis McintishUTallahassee, FL1$7,6662024
Mariliz MateoUTallahassee, FL1$5,7412024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 6 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Atkins Educational Foundation Inc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Daniela Torres Machado Orlando, FLU$38,200paidEDUCATION202521959349100507
2024Aliyah Mcintosh Ocoee, FLU$25,469paidEDUCATION202521959349100507
2024Sadia Barua Winter Park, FLU$19,927paidEDUCATION202521959349100507
2024Irmanie Pompilus Orlando, FLU$12,125paidEDUCATION202521959349100507
2024Alexis Mcintish Tallahassee, FLU$7,666paidEDUCATION202521959349100507
2024Mariliz Mateo Tallahassee, FLU$5,741paidEDUCATION202521959349100507

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.2202521959349100507

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/832566546.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.