Grants paid by Clarksville Association of Realtors Spreading Our Support Foundation
EIN 83-3924062 · Clarksville, TN · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE T19
Clarksville Association of Realtors Spreading Our Support Foundation of Clarksville, TN (EIN 83-3924062) reported 18 grants paid totaling $256,073 to 11 recipients in tax years 2021–2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$256,073
18 grants
Recipients
11
distinct organizations
Tax years
2021–2024
4 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | 1 | $12,623 | — |
| 2022 | 5 | $85,000 | — |
| 2023 | 6 | $97,200 | — |
| 2024 | 6 | $61,250 | — |
Top recipients
The 11 recipients receiving the most from Clarksville Association of Realtors Spreading Our Support Foundation, by grants paid, out of 11 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Judys Hope 84-4495111 | C | Clarksville, TN | 3 | $70,000 | 2024 |
| Montgomery Co Veterans | U | Clarksville, TN | 3 | $46,500 | 2024 |
| Urban Ministries Safe House | U | Clarksville, TN | 2 | $45,000 | 2023 |
| American Mobility Project | U | Adams, TN | 2 | $25,000 | 2024 |
| Kinsley Lynch Foundation 85-2481272 | B | Clarksville, TN | 2 | $16,000 | 2023 |
| Boys & Girls Club | U | Clarksville, TN | 1 | $15,000 | 2022 |
| Fuel 27-0761533 | A | Clarksville, TN | 1 | $12,623 | 2021 |
| Assisting Communties Together | U | Clarksville, TN | 1 | $7,200 | 2023 |
| Reboot Combat Recovery Inc 45-3305357 | D | Nashville, TN | 1 | $7,000 | 2024 |
| Faith Cancer Care Foundation 84-1881822 | B | Clarksville, TN | 1 | $6,000 | 2024 |
| Select Your Crown 85-4217457 | C | Clarksville, TN | 1 | $5,750 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 18 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Judys Hope Clarksville, TN | C | $25,000 | paid | 202511349349303396 | |
| 2024 | American Mobility Project Adams, TN | U | $10,000 | paid | 202511349349303396 | |
| 2024 | Montgomery Co Veterans Clarksville, TN | U | $7,500 | paid | 202511349349303396 | |
| 2024 | Reboot Combat Recovery Inc Nashville, TN | D | $7,000 | paid | 202511349349303396 | |
| 2024 | Faith Cancer Care Foundation Clarksville, TN | B | $6,000 | paid | 202511349349303396 | |
| 2024 | Select Your Crown Clarksville, TN | C | $5,750 | paid | 202511349349303396 | |
| 2023 | Judys Hope Clarksville, TN | C | $25,000 | paid | 202421359349312062 | |
| 2023 | Urban Ministries Safe House Clarksville, TN | U | $20,000 | paid | 202421359349312062 | |
| 2023 | Montgomery Co Veterans Clarksville, TN | U | $20,000 | paid | 202421359349312062 | |
| 2023 | American Mobility Project Adams, TN | U | $15,000 | paid | 202421359349312062 | |
| 2023 | Kinsley Lynch Foundation Clarksville, TN | B | $10,000 | paid | 202421359349312062 | |
| 2023 | Assisting Communties Together Clarksville, TN | U | $7,200 | paid | 202421359349312062 | |
| 2022 | Urban Ministries Safe House Clarksville, TN | U | $25,000 | paid | 202322589349301147 | |
| 2022 | Judys Hope Clarksville, TN | C | $20,000 | paid | 202322589349301147 | |
| 2022 | Montgomery Co Veterans Clarksville, TN | U | $19,000 | paid | 202322589349301147 | |
| 2022 | Boys & Girls Club Clarksville, TN | U | $15,000 | paid | 202322589349301147 | |
| 2022 | Kinsley Lynch Foundation Clarksville, TN | B | $6,000 | paid | 202322589349301147 | |
| 2021 | Fuel Clarksville, TN | A | $12,623 | paid | 202241759349300404 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990 | 2024 | 2024-12-31 | not stated | 2024v5.1 | 202511349349303396 |
| 990 | 2023 | 2023-12-31 | not stated | 2023v5.0 | 202421359349312062 |
| 990 | 2022 | 2022-12-31 | not stated | 2022v5.0 | 202322589349301147 |
| 990 | 2021 | 2021-12-31 | not stated | 2021v4.0 | 202241759349300404 |
Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/833924062.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.