funder-graph

FundersMA

Grants paid by Bates House Charitable Scholarship Foundation

EIN 84-3197460 · Hanover, MA · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE B82

Bates House Charitable Scholarship Foundation of Hanover, MA (EIN 84-3197460) reported 6 grants paid totaling $101,800 to 3 recipients in tax years 2021–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$101,800

6 grants

Recipients

3

distinct organizations

Tax years

2021–2025

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20212$18,500
20221$34,000
20231$18,000
20241$13,000
20251$18,300

Top recipients

The 3 recipients receiving the most from Bates House Charitable Scholarship Foundation, by grants paid, out of 3 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Graduates of Scituate High SchoolUScituate, MA4$83,3002025
Aidan GosnellUScituate, MA1$10,5002021
Samuel LauerUScituate, MA1$8,0002021

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 6 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Bates House Charitable Scholarship Foundation
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Graduates of Scituate High School Scituate, MAU$18,300paidSCHOLARSHIP AWARD202513509349100606
2024Graduates of Scituate High School Scituate, MAU$13,000paidSCHOLARSHIP AWARD202500179349100805
2023Graduates of Scituate High School Scituate, MAU$18,000paidSCHOLARSHIP AWARD202313539349100761
2022Graduates of Scituate High School Scituate, MAU$34,000paidSCHOLARSHIP AWARD202330179349100213
2021Aidan Gosnell Scituate, MAU$10,500paidSCHOLARSHIP AWARD202123559349100517
2021Samuel Lauer Scituate, MAU$8,000paidSCHOLARSHIP AWARD202123559349100517

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-09-30not stated2024v5.2202513509349100606
990PF20242024-09-30not stated2023v6.0202500179349100805
990PF20232023-09-30not stated2022v5.0202313539349100761
990PF20222022-09-30not stated2021v4.1202330179349100213
990PF20212021-09-30not stated2020v4.1202123559349100517

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/843197460.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.