Grants paid by Americans 4 Security Inc
EIN 84-4185217 · WI · Form 990, Schedule I
Americans 4 Security Inc of WI (EIN 84-4185217) reported 15 grants paid totaling $6,113,218 to 10 recipients in tax years 2020–2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$6,113,218
15 grants
Recipients
10
distinct organizations
Tax years
2020–2024
4 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | 2 | $133,000 | — |
| 2022 | 3 | $1,475,000 | — |
| 2023 | 2 | $24,000 | — |
| 2024 | 8 | $4,481,218 | — |
Top recipients
The 10 recipients receiving the most from Americans 4 Security Inc, by grants paid, out of 10 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Americans 4 Security Pac 84-4161309 | A | Plover, WI | 3 | $2,314,500 | 2024 |
| Sunrise in America 88-1777523 | A | Jacksonville, FL | 1 | $1,300,000 | 2022 |
| Speak Free Or Die Pac 99-2163155 | A | Milwaukee, WI | 1 | $890,000 | 2024 |
| Midwest Growth Inc 81-2944346 | A | Waukesha, WI | 2 | $667,690 | 2024 |
| Stronger Wisconsin Fund 99-3964719 | A | Eau Claire, WI | 1 | $450,000 | 2024 |
| Wisconsinites for Liberty Fund 86-1888459 | A | Pewaukee, WI | 1 | $269,028 | 2024 |
| Speak Free Or Die Fund 88-2493796 | A | Milwaukee, WI | 3 | $149,000 | 2024 |
| Sagamore Institute 20-1161578 | A | Indianapolis, IN | 1 | $50,000 | 2024 |
| Republican Party of Waukesha 39-0974348 | A | Waukesha, WI | 1 | $12,000 | 2024 |
| Wi Conservative Digest 39-1305086 | A | Wauwatosa, WI | 1 | $11,000 | 2020 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 15 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Americans 4 Security Pac Plover, WI | A | $2,142,500 | paid | ISSUE ADVOCACY | 202503219349322070 |
| 2024 | Speak Free Or Die Pac Milwaukee, WI | A | $890,000 | paid | ISSUE ADVOCACY | 202503219349322070 |
| 2024 | Midwest Growth Inc Waukesha, WI | A | $655,690 | paid | ISSUE ADVOCACY | 202503219349322070 |
| 2024 | Stronger Wisconsin Fund Eau Claire, WI | A | $450,000 | paid | ISSUE ADVOCACY | 202503219349322070 |
| 2024 | Wisconsinites for Liberty Fund Pewaukee, WI | A | $269,028 | paid | ISSUE ADVOCACY | 202503219349322070 |
| 2024 | Sagamore Institute Indianapolis, IN | A | $50,000 | paid | ISSUE ADVOCACY | 202503219349322070 |
| 2024 | Speak Free Or Die Fund Milwaukee, WI | A | $12,000 | paid | ISSUE ADVOCACY | 202503219349322070 |
| 2024 | Republican Party of Waukesha Waukesha, WI | A | $12,000 | paid | ISSUE ADVOCACY | 202503219349322070 |
| 2023 | Speak Free Or Die Fund Milwaukee, WI | A | $12,000 | paid | ISSUE ADVOCACY | 202403059349301145 |
| 2023 | Midwest Growth Inc Waukesha, WI | A | $12,000 | paid | ISSUE ADVOCACY | 202403059349301145 |
| 2022 | Sunrise in America Jacksonville, FL | A | $1,300,000 | paid | 202311359349309951 | |
| 2022 | Speak Free Or Die Fund Milwaukee, WI | A | $125,000 | paid | 202311359349309951 | |
| 2022 | Americans 4 Security Pac Plover, WI | A | $50,000 | paid | ISSUE ADVOCACY | 202311359349309951 |
| 2020 | Americans 4 Security Pac Plover, WI | A | $122,000 | paid | ISSUE ADVOCACY | 202231329349302928 |
| 2020 | Wi Conservative Digest Wauwatosa, WI | A | $11,000 | paid | ISSUE ADVOCACY | 202231329349302928 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990 | 2024 | 2024-12-31 | not stated | 2024v5.0 | 202503219349322070 |
| 990 | 2023 | 2023-12-31 | not stated | 2023v5.0 | 202403059349301145 |
| 990 | 2022 | 2022-12-31 | not stated | 2022v5.0 | 202311359349309951 |
| 990 | 2020 | 2020-12-31 | not stated | 2020v4.0 | 202231329349302928 |
Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/844185217.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.