funder-graph

FundersWA

Grants paid by Firstfruits Foundation

EIN 84-4417202 · Washougal, WA · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T22

Firstfruits Foundation of Washougal, WA (EIN 84-4417202) reported 9 grants paid totaling $264,409 to 3 recipients in tax years 2021–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$264,409

9 grants

Recipients

3

distinct organizations

Tax years

2021–2025

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20211$13,400
20221$22,853
20231$11,359
20243$92,023
20253$124,774

Top recipients

The 3 recipients receiving the most from Firstfruits Foundation, by grants paid, out of 3 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Nyamwegabira ParishUKihihi, NA2$184,2002025
Margaret and Emma OrganizationUKabale, NA5$75,2092025
Saint Thomas Aquinas PreschoolUCamas, WA2$5,0002025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 9 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Firstfruits Foundation
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Nyamwegabira Parish Kihihi, NAU$105,050paidSupport for church parish projects including building and repairing schools food relief and construction and maintenance of the community health center. The parish has 35,000 parishioners the majority of whom benefit from these programs.202641359349100004
2025Margaret and Emma Organization Kabale, NAU$15,724paidSupport for education programs and food relief for vulnerable women especially those in rural communities.202641359349100004
2025Saint Thomas Aquinas Preschool Camas, WAU$4,000paidGrant to preschool to continue to provide quality education at an affordable cost.202641359349100004
2024Nyamwegabira Parish Kihihi, NAU$79,150paidSupport for church parish projects including building and repairing schools food relief and construction and maintenance of the community health center. The parish has 35,000 parishioners the majority of whom benefit from these programs.202541359349104809
2024Margaret and Emma Organization Kabale, NAU$11,873paidSupport for education programs and food relief for vulnerable women especially those in rural communities.202541359349104809
2024Saint Thomas Aquinas Preschool Camas, WAU$1,000paidGrant to preschool to continue to provide quality education at an affordable cost.202541359349104809
2023Margaret and Emma Organization Kabale, NAU$11,359paidSupport for education programs and food relief for vulnerable women especially those in rural communities.202401329349100200
2022Margaret and Emma Organization Kabale, NAU$22,853paidSupport for education and food relief programs for vulnerable women especially women in rural communities.202341339349100109
2021Margaret and Emma Organization Kabale, NAU$13,400paidFood relief programs to rural communities training rural women in marketable skills.202201479349100200

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-12-31not stated2025v4.0202641359349100004
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.1202541359349104809
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202401329349100200
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202341339349100109
990PF20212021-12-31not stated2021v4.0202201479349100200

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/844417202.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.