funder-graph

FundersWI

Grants paid by Dr Francis Mcnaught Scholarship Fund

EIN 84-6020606 · Saint Paul, WI · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T20

Dr Francis Mcnaught Scholarship Fund of Saint Paul, WI (EIN 84-6020606) reported 6 grants paid totaling $266,608 to 2 recipients in tax years 2020–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$266,608

6 grants

Recipients

2

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2025

6 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20201$93,358
20211$33,250
20221$20,000
20231$60,000
20241$20,000
20251$40,000

Top recipients

The 2 recipients receiving the most from Dr Francis Mcnaught Scholarship Fund, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
University of Colorado Foundation 84-6049811BDenver, CO4$140,0002025
Regents-U Colorado School of MedicineUAurora, CO2$126,6082021

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 6 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Dr Francis Mcnaught Scholarship Fund
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025University of Colorado Foundation Denver, COB$40,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202631919349100803
2024University of Colorado Foundation Denver, COB$20,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202541909349101209
2023University of Colorado Foundation Denver, COB$60,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202441979349100864
2022University of Colorado Foundation Denver, COB$20,000paidSCHOLARSHIPS202301979349100600
2021Regents-U Colorado School of Medicine Aurora, COU$33,250paidSCHOLARSHIPS202201929349101400
2020Regents-U Colorado School of Medicine Aurora, COU$93,358paidGENERAL SUPPORT202121959349100207

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-08-31not stated2024v5.2202631919349100803
990PF20242024-08-31not stated2023v6.0202541909349101209
990PF20232023-08-31not stated2022v5.0202441979349100864
990PF20222022-08-31not stated2021v4.1202301979349100600
990PF20212021-08-31not stated2020v4.1202201929349101400
990PF20202020-08-31not stated2019v5.0202121959349100207

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/846020606.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.