Grants paid by Ianniello Family Charitable Trust
EIN 84-6886194 · Greenwich, CT · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T22
Ianniello Family Charitable Trust of Greenwich, CT (EIN 84-6886194) reported 12 grants paid totaling $1,175,875 to 4 recipients in tax years 2020–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$1,175,875
12 grants
Recipients
4
distinct organizations
Tax years
2020–2025
5 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | 1 | $40,000 | — |
| 2022 | 2 | $200,000 | — |
| 2023 | 3 | $355,000 | — |
| 2024 | 2 | $305,000 | — |
| 2025 | 4 | $275,875 | — |
Top recipients
The 4 recipients receiving the most from Ianniello Family Charitable Trust, by grants paid, out of 4 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New Alternatives for Children 13-3149298 | B | New York, NY | 4 | $555,000 | 2025 |
| Syracuse University | U | Syracuse, NY | 2 | $310,000 | 2025 |
| Pace University 23-7100623 | B | New York, NY | 5 | $305,000 | 2025 |
| V Foundation for Cancer Research | U | Cary, NC | 1 | $5,875 | 2025 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 12 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Syracuse University Syracuse, NY | U | $200,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202611339349101701 |
| 2025 | Pace University New York, NY | B | $55,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202611339349101701 |
| 2025 | New Alternatives for Children New York, NY | B | $15,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202611339349101701 |
| 2025 | V Foundation for Cancer Research Cary, NC | U | $5,875 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202611339349101701 |
| 2024 | New Alternatives for Children New York, NY | B | $240,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202533159349102318 |
| 2024 | Pace University New York, NY | B | $65,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202533159349102318 |
| 2023 | New Alternatives for Children New York, NY | B | $150,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202433209349102343 |
| 2023 | Syracuse University Syracuse, NY | U | $110,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202433209349102343 |
| 2023 | Pace University New York, NY | B | $95,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202433209349102343 |
| 2022 | New Alternatives for Children New York, NY | B | $150,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313189349106416 |
| 2022 | Pace University New York, NY | B | $50,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313189349106416 |
| 2020 | Pace University New York, NY | B | $40,000 | paid | CHARITABLE BEQUEST | 202121659349100907 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990PF | 2025 | 2025-12-31 | not stated | 2025v4.1 | 202611339349101701 |
| 990PF | 2024 | 2024-12-31 | not stated | 2024v5.2 | 202533159349102318 |
| 990PF | 2023 | 2023-12-31 | not stated | 2023v5.1 | 202433209349102343 |
| 990PF | 2022 | 2022-12-31 | not stated | 2022v5.0 | 202313189349106416 |
| 990PF | 2020 | 2020-12-31 | not stated | 2020v4.1 | 202121659349100907 |
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/846886194.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.