Grants paid by Tidemark 10 Foundation
EIN 85-4039046 · Wilmington, DE · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T22
Tidemark 10 Foundation of Wilmington, DE (EIN 85-4039046) reported 21 grants paid totaling $2,446,144 to 18 recipients in tax years 2022–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$2,446,144
21 grants
Recipients
18
distinct organizations
Tax years
2022–2025
4 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | 2 | $40,500 | — |
| 2023 | 1 | $1,000,000 | — |
| 2024 | 2 | $8,674 | — |
| 2025 | 16 | $1,396,970 | — |
Top recipients
The 18 recipients receiving the most from Tidemark 10 Foundation, by grants paid, out of 18 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Schwab Charitable Fund | U | Lone Tree, CO | 1 | $1,000,000 | 2023 |
| Stanford University 26-4580872 | C | Stanford, CA | 1 | $1,000,000 | 2025 |
| Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | U | Boston, MA | 1 | $300,000 | 2025 |
| World Central Kitchen Incorporated 27-3521132 | C | Washington, DC | 2 | $30,000 | 2025 |
| Sustainable Surf 45-3220205 | B | Manhattan Bch, CA | 3 | $24,894 | 2025 |
| Nature Conservancy 53-0242652 | B | Arlington, VA | 1 | $20,000 | 2025 |
| Refed Inc 83-1579781 | B | Chicago, IL | 1 | $10,000 | 2025 |
| Carnegie Endowment for International Peace 13-0552040 | B | Washington, DC | 1 | $10,000 | 2025 |
| Kqed Inc 94-1241309 | B | San Francisco, CA | 1 | $10,000 | 2025 |
| Pbs Foundation 20-1476451 | B | Arlington, VA | 1 | $10,000 | 2025 |
| Natural Resources Defense Council Inc 13-2654926 | B | New York, NY | 1 | $10,000 | 2025 |
| Noras Gift Foundation Inc 62-1763895 | B | Houston, TX | 1 | $5,000 | 2024 |
| Los Angeles Fire Department Foundation 27-2007326 | B | Los Angeles, CA | 1 | $5,000 | 2025 |
| American National Red Cross | U | Boone, IA | 1 | $4,500 | 2025 |
| Lifemoves 77-0160469 | B | Santa Clara, CA | 1 | $2,500 | 2025 |
| La Cocina Inc 59-3838549 | B | San Francisco, CA | 1 | $2,250 | 2025 |
| Trustees of Princeton University | U | Princeton, NJ | 1 | $1,000 | 2025 |
| President and Fellows of Harvard College 04-2103580 | C | Boston, MA | 1 | $1,000 | 2025 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 21 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Stanford University Stanford, CA | C | $1,000,000 | paid | FOR THE CENTER FOR OCEAN SOLUTIONS | 202621219349100542 |
| 2025 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund Boston, MA | U | $300,000 | paid | GENERAL & UNRESTRICTED | 202621219349100542 |
| 2025 | Nature Conservancy Arlington, VA | B | $20,000 | paid | California Oceans Program | 202621219349100542 |
| 2025 | Refed Inc Chicago, IL | B | $10,000 | paid | General & Unrestricted | 202621219349100542 |
| 2025 | Kqed Inc San Francisco, CA | B | $10,000 | paid | General & Unrestricted | 202621219349100542 |
| 2025 | Pbs Foundation Arlington, VA | B | $10,000 | paid | General & Unrestricted | 202621219349100542 |
| 2025 | Natural Resources Defense Council Inc New York, NY | B | $10,000 | paid | General & Unrestricted | 202621219349100542 |
| 2025 | Carnegie Endowment for International Peace Washington, DC | B | $10,000 | paid | General & Unrestricted | 202621219349100542 |
| 2025 | Sustainable Surf Manhattan Bch, CA | B | $5,720 | paid | General & Unrestricted | 202621219349100542 |
| 2025 | Los Angeles Fire Department Foundation Los Angeles, CA | B | $5,000 | paid | LA Wildfire Relief | 202621219349100542 |
| 2025 | World Central Kitchen Incorporated Washington, DC | C | $5,000 | paid | LA Wildfire Relief | 202621219349100542 |
| 2025 | American National Red Cross Boone, IA | U | $4,500 | paid | LA Wildfire Relief | 202621219349100542 |
| 2025 | Lifemoves Santa Clara, CA | B | $2,500 | paid | General & Unrestricted | 202621219349100542 |
| 2025 | La Cocina Inc San Francisco, CA | B | $2,250 | paid | General & Unrestricted | 202621219349100542 |
| 2025 | President and Fellows of Harvard College Boston, MA | C | $1,000 | paid | General & Unrestricted | 202621219349100542 |
| 2025 | Trustees of Princeton University Princeton, NJ | U | $1,000 | paid | General & Unrestricted | 202621219349100542 |
| 2024 | Noras Gift Foundation Inc Houston, TX | B | $5,000 | paid | General & Unrestricted | 202501299349102315 |
| 2024 | Sustainable Surf Manhattan Bch, CA | B | $3,674 | paid | General & Unrestricted | 202501299349102315 |
| 2023 | Schwab Charitable Fund Lone Tree, CO | U | $1,000,000 | paid | General & Unrestricted | 202432429349100723 |
| 2022 | World Central Kitchen Incorporated Washington, DC | C | $25,000 | paid | In support of Ukraine humanitarian needs | 202343179349103244 |
| 2022 | Sustainable Surf Manhattan Bch, CA | B | $15,500 | paid | General & Unrestricted | 202343179349103244 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990PF | 2025 | 2025-12-31 | not stated | 2025v4.1 | 202621219349100542 |
| 990PF | 2024 | 2024-12-31 | not stated | 2024v5.1 | 202501299349102315 |
| 990PF | 2023 | 2023-12-31 | not stated | 2023v5.1 | 202432429349100723 |
| 990PF | 2022 | 2022-12-31 | not stated | 2022v5.0 | 202343179349103244 |
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/854039046.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.