funder-graph

FundersKY

Grants paid by Sahetya Foundation Inc

EIN 85-4181711 · Bowling Green, KY · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE T20

Sahetya Foundation Inc of Bowling Green, KY (EIN 85-4181711) reported 4 grants paid totaling $350,850 to 2 recipients in tax years 2022–2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$350,850

4 grants

Recipients

2

distinct organizations

Tax years

2022–2024

3 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20222$170,850
20231$90,000
20241$90,000

Top recipients

The 2 recipients receiving the most from Sahetya Foundation Inc, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
St Judes Childrens Research 62-0646012AMemphis, TN3$270,0002024
Ronald Mcdonald Charities of Ky 31-1053467ALouisville, KY1$80,8502022

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 4 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Sahetya Foundation Inc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024St Judes Childrens Research Memphis, TNA$90,000paid202523179349310302
2023St Judes Childrens Research Memphis, TNA$90,000paid202412989349301741
2022St Judes Childrens Research Memphis, TNA$90,000paid202313209349303176
2022Ronald Mcdonald Charities of Ky Louisville, KYA$80,850paid202313209349303176

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020242024-12-31not stated2024v5.0202523179349310302
99020232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202412989349301741
99020222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202313209349303176

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/854181711.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.