funder-graph

FundersTX

Grants paid by Savitha Senthil Private Family Foundation

EIN 86-1204608 · Frisco, TX · Form 990-PF, Part XV

Savitha Senthil Private Family Foundation of Frisco, TX (EIN 86-1204608) reported 7 grants paid totaling $203,274 to 5 recipients in tax years 2020–2024, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$203,274

7 grants

Recipients

5

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2024

4 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20201$15,000
20223$151,524
20232$11,750
20241$25,000

Top recipients

The 5 recipients receiving the most from Savitha Senthil Private Family Foundation, by grants paid, out of 5 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Art of Living 39-2647793CWashington, DC3$175,0002024
Nanban Foundation 85-1976507BFrisco, TX1$15,0002020
Go Fund MeURedwood City, CA1$6,5232022
Kauai's Hindu MonasteryUKapaa, HI1$5,0012022
Kongu Association of North America 92-0411456CSuwanee, GA1$1,7502023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 7 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Savitha Senthil Private Family Foundation
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Art of Living Washington, DCC$25,000paidCHARITY202543029349100724
2023Art of Living Washington, DCC$10,000paidCHARITY202423189349101137
2023Kongu Association of North America Suwanee, GAC$1,750paidCHARITY202423189349101137
2022Art of Living Washington, DCC$140,000paidCHARITY202313179349102491
2022Go Fund Me Redwood City, CAU$6,523paidCHARITY202313179349102491
2022Kauai's Hindu Monastery Kapaa, HIU$5,001paidCHARITY202313179349102491
2020Nanban Foundation Frisco, TXB$15,000paidHUNGER MANAGEMENT202103149349101615

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.0202543029349100724
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202423189349101137
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202313179349102491
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202103149349101615

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/861204608.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.