funder-graph

FundersDE

Grants paid by Teague TR Fbo Christian Fam Care Ag

EIN 86-6309087 · Wilmington, DE · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T90

Teague TR Fbo Christian Fam Care Ag of Wilmington, DE (EIN 86-6309087) reported 6 grants paid totaling $502,631 to 2 recipients in tax years 2020–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$502,631

6 grants

Recipients

2

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2025

6 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20201$74,303
20211$96,378
20221$85,767
20231$88,739
20241$85,767
20251$71,677

Top recipients

The 2 recipients receiving the most from Teague TR Fbo Christian Fam Care Ag, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Christian Family Care Agency Inc 86-0430037BPhoenix, AZ4$345,1872023
Christian Family Care Agency Inc Attn Mark Upton President/CUPhoenix, AZ2$157,4442025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 6 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Teague TR Fbo Christian Fam Care Ag
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Christian Family Care Agency Inc Attn Mark Upton President/C Phoenix, AZU$71,677paidUNRESTRICTED GIFT202601189349101105
2024Christian Family Care Agency Inc Attn Mark Upton President/C Phoenix, AZU$85,767paidUNRESTRICTED GIFT202531289349102508
2023Christian Family Care Agency Inc Phoenix, AZB$88,739paidGENERAL OPERATING202421209349100417
2022Christian Family Care Agency Inc Phoenix, AZB$85,767paidGENERAL OPERATING202313139349100141
2021Christian Family Care Agency Inc Phoenix, AZB$96,378paidGENERAL CHARITABLE202221319349104247
2020Christian Family Care Agency Inc Phoenix, AZB$74,303paidGENERAL CHARITABLE202131339349100808

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-12-31not stated2025v4.0202601189349101105
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.1202531289349102508
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202421209349100417
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202313139349100141
990PF20212021-12-31not stated2021v4.1202221319349104247
990PF20202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202131339349100808

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/866309087.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.