funder-graph

FundersUT

Grants paid by Intermountain Ch Necaibew 354 Lmcc

EIN 87-0527755 · W Valley City, UT · Form 990, Schedule I

Intermountain Ch Necaibew 354 Lmcc of W Valley City, UT (EIN 87-0527755) reported 4 grants paid totaling $221,000 to 3 recipients in tax years 2018–2023, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$221,000

4 grants

Recipients

3

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2023

4 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20181$200,000
20201$6,000
20221$6,000
20231$9,000

Top recipients

The 3 recipients receiving the most from Intermountain Ch Necaibew 354 Lmcc, by grants paid, out of 3 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Utah Electrical Jatc 87-0281095ASalt Lake City, UT1$200,0002018
Iea Educational Scholarship Fund 74-2520009AWest Valley City, UT2$12,0002022
Intermountain Electrical Assoc 87-0199228AWest Valley City, UT1$9,0002023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 4 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Intermountain Ch Necaibew 354 Lmcc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Intermountain Electrical Assoc West Valley City, UTA$9,000paidSCHOLARSHIP & OTHER202413209349327426
2022Iea Educational Scholarship Fund West Valley City, UTA$6,000paidSCHOLARSHIPS202313199349305641
2020Iea Educational Scholarship Fund West Valley City, UTA$6,000paidSCHOLARSHIPS202113199349327211
2018Utah Electrical Jatc Salt Lake City, UTA$200,000paidEDUCATIONAL201912529349301161

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202413209349327426
99020222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202313199349305641
99020202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202113199349327211
99020182018-12-31not stated2018v3.1201912529349301161

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/870527755.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.