funder-graph

FundersMO

Grants paid by Gary Roberson Private Foundation Xxx-Xx-Xxxx

EIN 87-3621284 · Saint Louis, MO · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T22

Gary Roberson Private Foundation Xxx-Xx-Xxxx of Saint Louis, MO (EIN 87-3621284) reported 5 grants paid totaling $1,000,000 to 2 recipients in tax years 2021–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$1,000,000

5 grants

Recipients

2

distinct organizations

Tax years

2021–2025

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20211$200,000
20221$200,000
20231$200,000
20241$200,000
20251$200,000

Top recipients

The 2 recipients receiving the most from Gary Roberson Private Foundation Xxx-Xx-Xxxx, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Salvation ArmyUAlexandria, VA4$800,0002024
Salvation Army Attn Major Stephen EllisUAlexandria, VA1$200,0002025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 5 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Gary Roberson Private Foundation Xxx-Xx-Xxxx
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Salvation Army Attn Major Stephen Ellis Alexandria, VAU$200,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202631289349102853
2024Salvation Army Alexandria, VAU$200,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202501259349101250
2023Salvation Army Alexandria, VAU$200,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202431229349101248
2022Salvation Army Alexandria, VAU$200,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202301309349102365
2021Salvation Army Alexandria, VAU$200,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202231249349101963

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-12-31not stated2025v4.1202631289349102853
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.1202501259349101250
990PF20232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202431229349101248
990PF20222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202301309349102365
990PF20212021-12-31not stated2021v4.1202231249349101963

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/873621284.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.