Grants paid by Assistance League of Reno-Sparks Inc
EIN 88-0139673 · Reno, NV · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE P20Z
Assistance League of Reno-Sparks Inc of Reno, NV (EIN 88-0139673) reported 67 grants paid totaling $785,536 to 2 recipients in tax years 2020–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$785,536
67 grants
Recipients
2
distinct organizations
Tax years
2020–2025
6 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | 9 | $108,962 | — |
| 2021 | 1 | $60,000 | — |
| 2022 | 12 | $118,183 | — |
| 2023 | 11 | $130,386 | — |
| 2024 | 9 | $89,894 | — |
| 2025 | 25 | $278,111 | — |
Top recipients
The 2 recipients receiving the most from Assistance League of Reno-Sparks Inc, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lena Juniper Elementary School 88-6000919 | A | Sparks, NV | 63 | $543,029 | 2025 |
| Washoe County School District | U | Reno, NV | 4 | $242,507 | 2025 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 67 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Washoe County School District Reno, NV | U | $82,650 | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202610299349300931 |
| 2025 | Rita Cannan Elementary Reno, NV | A | $13,416 + $2,000 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202610299349300931 |
| 2025 | Alyce Taylor Elementary Sparks, NV | A | $10,000 | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202610299349300931 |
| 2025 | Robert Mcqueen High Reno, NV | A | $10,000 | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202610299349300931 |
| 2025 | Clayton Middle School Reno, NV | A | $10,000 | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202610299349300931 |
| 2025 | Pleasant Valley Elementary Reno, NV | A | $10,000 | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202610299349300931 |
| 2025 | Vaughn Middle Reno, NV | A | $10,000 | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202610299349300931 |
| 2025 | Alice Smith Elementary Reno, NV | A | $10,000 + $2,000 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202610299349300931 |
| 2025 | Sky Ranch Middle Sparks, NV | A | $10,000 | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202610299349300931 |
| 2025 | Florence Drake Elementary Sparks, NV | A | $10,000 | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202610299349300931 |
| 2025 | Mount Rose Elementary Reno, NV | A | $10,000 | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202610299349300931 |
| 2025 | Smithridge Elementary Reno, NV | A | $10,000 | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202610299349300931 |
| 2025 | Robert Mitchell Elementary School Sparks, NV | A | $10,000 | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202610299349300931 |
| 2025 | Esther Bennett Elementary Sun Valley, NV | A | $8,627 + $2,000 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202610299349300931 |
| 2025 | Incline Elementary Incline Village, NV | A | $8,025 + $1,993 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202610299349300931 |
| 2025 | Libby Booth Elementary Reno, NV | A | $7,505 + $1,317 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202610299349300931 |
| 2025 | Glenn Duncan Elementary Reno, NV | A | $7,302 + $2,000 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202610299349300931 |
| 2025 | Natchez Elementary Wadsworth, NV | A | $6,494 + $1,991 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202610299349300931 |
| 2025 | Jessie Beck Elementary Reno, NV | A | $6,354 + $1,995 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202610299349300931 |
| 2025 | Elmcrest Elementary Reno, NV | A | $5,717 + $2,000 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202610299349300931 |
| 2025 | Hunter Lake Elementary Reno, NV | A | $5,377 + $1,995 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202610299349300931 |
| 2025 | Lincoln Park Elementary Ss, NV | A | $4,462 + $2,000 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202610299349300931 |
| 2025 | Rogert Corbett Elementary School Reno, NV | A | $4,363 + $2,000 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202610299349300931 |
| 2025 | Echo Loder Elementary Reno, NV | A | $3,978 + $2,000 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202610299349300931 |
| 2025 | Peavine Es Reno, NV | A | $3,841 + $1,993 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202610299349300931 |
| 2024 | Diedrichsen Elementary Sparks, NV | A | $16,195 + $47 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202433539349301553 |
| 2024 | Robert Mitchell Elementary School Sparks, NV | A | $14,402 + $964 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202433539349301553 |
| 2024 | Whitehead Elementary Sparks, NV | A | $13,998 + $58 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202433539349301553 |
| 2024 | Mamie Towles Elementary Reno, NV | A | $10,000 | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202433539349301553 |
| 2024 | Pleasant Valley Elementary Reno, NV | A | $10,000 | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202433539349301553 |
| 2024 | Echo Loder Elementary Reno, NV | A | $9,960 | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202433539349301553 |
| 2024 | Stead Elementary School Reno, NV | A | $6,067 + $1,000 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202433539349301553 |
| 2024 | Donner Springs Elementary School Reno, NV | A | $4,984 + $999 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202433539349301553 |
| 2024 | Mariposa Dual Language Academy Reno, NV | A | $4,288 + $992 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202433539349301553 |
| 2023 | Signature Academies and Career & Technical Education Reno, NV | A | $65,000 | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202410389349300446 |
| 2023 | Echo Loder Elementary Reno, NV | A | $10,513 + $2,006 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202410389349300446 |
| 2023 | Sarah Winnemucca Elementary Reno, NV | A | $10,215 + $2,010 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202410389349300446 |
| 2023 | Glenn Duncan Elementary Reno, NV | A | $7,024 + $1,998 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202410389349300446 |
| 2023 | Smithridge Elementary Reno, NV | A | $6,522 + $1,983 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202410389349300446 |
| 2023 | Lemmon Valley Elementary Reno, NV | A | $5,605 + $1,977 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202410389349300446 |
| 2023 | Mamie Towles Elementary Reno, NV | A | $5,317 + $2,000 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202410389349300446 |
| 2023 | Natchez Elementary Wadsworth, NV | A | $5,120 + $2,000 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202410389349300446 |
| 2023 | Anderson Elementary Reno, NV | A | $5,083 + $1,997 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202410389349300446 |
| 2023 | Katherine Dunn Elementary Sparks, NV | A | $5,039 + $2,000 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202410389349300446 |
| 2023 | Virginia Palmer Elementary Sun Valley, NV | A | $4,948 + $2,000 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202410389349300446 |
| 2022 | Washoe County School District Reno, NV | U | $49,857 | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202320669349300227 |
| 2022 | Lena Juniper Elementary School Sparks, NV | A | $10,316 + $1,271 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202320669349300227 |
| 2022 | Roger Corbett Elementary School Reno, NV | A | $9,439 + $1,133 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202320669349300227 |
| 2022 | Elmcrest Elementary School Reno, NV | A | $8,333 + $1,293 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202320669349300227 |
| 2022 | Agnes Risley Elementary School Sparks, NV | A | $5,866 + $1,290 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202320669349300227 |
| 2022 | Hunter Lake Elementary School Reno, NV | A | $5,697 + $1,291 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202320669349300227 |
| 2022 | Marvin Picollo Elementary School Reno, NV | A | $5,256 + $1,288 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202320669349300227 |
| 2022 | Libby Booth Elementary School Reno, NV | A | $4,878 + $1,292 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202320669349300227 |
| 2022 | Double Diamond Elementary School Reno, NV | A | $4,716 + $1,292 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202320669349300227 |
| 2022 | Peavine Elementary School Reno, NV | A | $4,642 + $1,161 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202320669349300227 |
| 2022 | Alice Smith Elementary School Reno, NV | A | $4,599 + $1,282 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202320669349300227 |
| 2022 | Alice Maxwell Elementary School Sparks, NV | A | $4,584 + $1,291 non-cash | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202320669349300227 |
| 2021 | Washoe County School District Reno, NV | U | $60,000 | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202123499349301717 |
| 2020 | Washoe County School District Reno, NV | U | $50,000 | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202110399349301331 |
| 2020 | Glenn Duncan Elementary Reno, NV | A | $12,998 | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202110399349301331 |
| 2020 | Mount Rose Elementary Reno, NV | A | $7,895 | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202110399349301331 |
| 2020 | Donner Springs Elementary Reno, NV | A | $6,961 | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202110399349301331 |
| 2020 | Lloyd Diedrichsen Elementary Sparks, NV | A | $6,747 | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202110399349301331 |
| 2020 | Whitehead Elementary Sparks, NV | A | $6,705 | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202110399349301331 |
| 2020 | Desert Heights Elementary Reno, NV | A | $6,678 | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202110399349301331 |
| 2020 | Anderson Elementary Reno, NV | A | $5,971 | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202110399349301331 |
| 2020 | Robert Mitchell Elementary Sparks, NV | A | $5,007 | paid | ASSISTANCE PROVIDED FOR SCHOOL ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS. | 202110399349301331 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990 | 2025 | 2025-05-31 | not stated | 2024v5.5 | 202610299349300931 |
| 990 | 2024 | 2024-05-31 | not stated | 2023v5.1 | 202433539349301553 |
| 990 | 2023 | 2023-05-31 | not stated | 2022v5.0 | 202410389349300446 |
| 990 | 2022 | 2022-05-31 | not stated | 2021v4.2 | 202320669349300227 |
| 990 | 2021 | 2021-05-31 | not stated | 2020v4.1 | 202123499349301717 |
| 990 | 2020 | 2020-05-31 | not stated | 2019v5.2 | 202110399349301331 |
Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/880139673.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.