funder-graph

FundersFL

Grants paid by Soto-Wright Foundation Inc

EIN 88-3115993 · Miami, FL · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T20

Soto-Wright Foundation Inc of Miami, FL (EIN 88-3115993) reported 3 grants paid totaling $300,000 to 3 recipients in tax years 2024, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$300,000

3 grants

Recipients

3

distinct organizations

Tax years

2024

1 filing in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20243$300,000

Top recipients

The 3 recipients receiving the most from Soto-Wright Foundation Inc, by grants paid, out of 3 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Chopra FoundationUNew York, NY1$250,0002024
Junior Achievement of Greater Miami Inc 59-0807486CNorth Miami, FL1$25,0002024
Northeastern UniversityUBoston, MA1$25,0002024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 3 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Soto-Wright Foundation Inc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Chopra Foundation New York, NYU$250,000paidGENERAL OPERATIONS202522659349100802
2024Junior Achievement of Greater Miami Inc North Miami, FLC$25,000paidGENERAL OPERATIONS202522659349100802
2024Northeastern University Boston, MAU$25,000paidGENERAL OPERATIONS202522659349100802

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20242024-12-31not stated2024v5.2202522659349100802

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/883115993.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.