Grants paid by Reemprise Fund
EIN 88-4417186 · Charlotte, NC · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE T30
Reemprise Fund of Charlotte, NC (EIN 88-4417186) reported 15 grants paid totaling $606,000 to 11 recipients in tax years 2023–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$606,000
15 grants
Recipients
11
distinct organizations
Tax years
2023–2025
3 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 7 | $194,000 | — |
| 2024 | 6 | $272,000 | — |
| 2025 | 2 | $140,000 | — |
Top recipients
The 11 recipients receiving the most from Reemprise Fund, by grants paid, out of 11 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Academy of Goal Achievers 46-3145227 | A | Charlotte, NC | 2 | $195,000 | 2025 |
| Healing Vine Harbor 46-2512680 | A | Mint Hill, NC | 2 | $155,000 | 2025 |
| Ourbridge for Kids 46-3784901 | A | Charlotte, NC | 2 | $60,000 | 2024 |
| Gardhouse Limited 84-2952589 | A | Charlotte, NC | 2 | $60,000 | 2023 |
| Share Charlotte 81-2451536 | A | Charlotte, NC | 1 | $35,000 | 2023 |
| Freedom Communities 82-2329303 | A | Charlotte, NC | 1 | $30,000 | 2023 |
| Playing for Others 20-1426441 | A | Charlotte, NC | 1 | $25,000 | 2023 |
| The Facts Initiative 83-1240388 | A | Charlotte, NC | 1 | $15,000 | 2024 |
| Artplus 59-1356847 | A | Charlotte, NC | 1 | $14,000 | 2023 |
| Project 70forward 83-3057506 | A | Charlotte, NC | 1 | $10,000 | 2024 |
| A Brighter Day Ministries 31-1800639 | A | Charlotte, NC | 1 | $7,000 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 15 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | The Academy of Goal Achievers Charlotte, NC | A | $80,000 | paid | Multi-year, strategic partnership | 202621359349306267 |
| 2025 | Healing Vine Harbor Mint Hill, NC | A | $60,000 | paid | Multi-year, strategic partnership | 202621359349306267 |
| 2024 | The Academy of Goal Achievers Charlotte, NC | A | $115,000 | paid | Multi-year, strategic partnership | 202530989349300823 |
| 2024 | Healing Vine Harbor Mint Hill, NC | A | $95,000 | paid | Multi-year, strategic partnership | 202530989349300823 |
| 2024 | Ourbridge for Kids Charlotte, NC | A | $30,000 | paid | Unrestricted program support | 202530989349300823 |
| 2024 | The Facts Initiative Charlotte, NC | A | $15,000 | paid | One-time, vote of confidence | 202530989349300823 |
| 2024 | Project 70forward Charlotte, NC | A | $10,000 | paid | One-time, vote of confidence | 202530989349300823 |
| 2024 | A Brighter Day Ministries Charlotte, NC | A | $7,000 | paid | One-time, vote of confidence | 202530989349300823 |
| 2023 | Share Charlotte Charlotte, NC | A | $35,000 | paid | General Support | 202441669349301539 |
| 2023 | Gracious Hands Trsnl Housing Charlotte, NC | A | $30,000 | paid | General Support | 202441669349301539 |
| 2023 | Freedom Communities Charlotte, NC | A | $30,000 | paid | General Support | 202441669349301539 |
| 2023 | Gardhouse Limited Charlotte, NC | A | $30,000 | paid | General Support | 202441669349301539 |
| 2023 | Ourbridge for Kids Charlotte, NC | A | $30,000 | paid | General Support | 202441669349301539 |
| 2023 | Playing for Others Charlotte, NC | A | $25,000 | paid | General Support | 202441669349301539 |
| 2023 | Artplus Charlotte, NC | A | $14,000 | paid | General Support | 202441669349301539 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990 | 2025 | 2025-12-31 | not stated | 2025v4.1 | 202621359349306267 |
| 990 | 2024 | 2024-12-31 | not stated | 2024v5.1 | 202530989349300823 |
| 990 | 2023 | 2023-12-31 | not stated | 2023v5.0 | 202441669349301539 |
Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/884417186.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.