funder-graph

FundersTX

Grants paid by Sarah R Fales Trust

EIN 91-6059260 · Dallas, TX · Form 990-PF, Part XV

Sarah R Fales Trust of Dallas, TX (EIN 91-6059260) reported 8 grants paid totaling $463,068 to 1 recipient in tax years 2019–2026, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$463,068

8 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2019–2026

8 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20191$93,409
20201$39,499
20211$51,412
20221$66,481
20231$56,435
20241$43,590
20251$56,515
20261$55,727

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Sarah R Fales Trust, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
The Seattle Foundation 91-6013536BSeattle, WA8$463,0682026

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 8 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Sarah R Fales Trust
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2026The Seattle Foundation Seattle, WAB$55,727paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202601609349100610
2025The Seattle Foundation Seattle, WAB$56,515paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202521919349100322
2024The Seattle Foundation Seattle, WAB$43,590paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202422009349101152
2023The Seattle Foundation Seattle, WAB$56,435paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202322139349101057
2022The Seattle Foundation Seattle, WAB$66,481paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202211819349101206
2021The Seattle Foundation Seattle, WAB$51,412paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202111819349101206
2020The Seattle Foundation Seattle, WAB$39,499paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL202031429349100858
2019The Seattle Foundation Seattle, WAB$93,409paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL201941619349100754

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20262026-03-31not stated2025v4.1202601609349100610
990PF20252025-03-31not stated2024v5.2202521919349100322
990PF20242024-03-31not stated2023v5.1202422009349101152
990PF20232023-03-31not stated2022v5.0202322139349101057
990PF20222022-03-31not stated2021v4.1202211819349101206
990PF20212021-03-31not stated2020v4.1202111819349101206
990PF20202020-03-31not stated2019v5.0202031429349100858
990PF20192019-03-31not stated2018v3.0201941619349100754

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/916059260.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.