funder-graph

FundersAK

Grants paid by Petersburg Medical Center Foundation

EIN 92-0134279 · Petersburg, AK · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE E22I

Petersburg Medical Center Foundation of Petersburg, AK (EIN 92-0134279) reported 5 grants paid totaling $21,500 to 2 recipients in tax years 2018–2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$21,500

5 grants

Recipients

2

distinct organizations

Tax years

2018–2024

4 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20181$6,000
20191$5,500
20201$10,000
20242$0

Top recipients

The 2 recipients receiving the most from Petersburg Medical Center Foundation, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
First City Council On Cancer 92-0161114AKetchikan, AK4$21,5002024
Wmc Cancer CareUWrangell, AK1$02024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 5 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Petersburg Medical Center Foundation
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024First City Council On Cancer Ketchikan, AKB$0 + $6,000 non-cashpaidCancer Support to the community202511359349315741
2024Wmc Cancer Care Wrangell, AKU$0 + $8,000 non-cashpaidCancer Support to the community202511359349315741
2020First City Council On Cancer Ketchikan, AKA$10,000paidCharity202131379349309253
2019First City Council On Cancer Ketchikan, AKA$5,500paidCharity202021609349301322
2018First City Council On Cancer Ketchikan, AKA$6,000paidCHARITY201940869349300819

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020242024-06-30not stated2023v6.0202511359349315741
99020202020-06-30not stated2019v5.2202131379349309253
99020192019-06-30not stated2018v3.1202021609349301322
99020182018-06-30not stated2017v2.3201940869349300819

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/920134279.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.