Grants paid by Tuality Healthcare
EIN 93-0430029 · Hillsboro, OR · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE E220
Tuality Healthcare of Hillsboro, OR (EIN 93-0430029) reported 36 grants paid totaling $622,915 to 18 recipients in tax years 2018–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$622,915
36 grants
Recipients
18
distinct organizations
Tax years
2018–2025
8 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 | 11 | $147,940 | — |
| 2019 | 7 | $66,538 | — |
| 2020 | 3 | $49,336 | — |
| 2021 | 2 | $54,478 | — |
| 2022 | 5 | $106,733 | — |
| 2023 | 3 | $116,945 | — |
| 2024 | 2 | $36,110 | — |
| 2025 | 3 | $44,835 | — |
Top recipients
The 18 recipients receiving the most from Tuality Healthcare, by grants paid, out of 18 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Project Access Now 20-8928388 | A | Portland, OR | 6 | $171,570 | 2025 |
| American Heart Assoc - Western 13-5613797 | A | Dallas, TX | 3 | $137,844 | 2023 |
| Comagine Health 91-1072875 | A | Portland, OR | 4 | $77,556 | 2023 |
| Health Share of Oregon 45-5093195 | A | Portland, OR | 2 | $34,526 | 2025 |
| Hillsboro Chamber of Commerce 93-0188235 | A | Hillsboro, OR | 3 | $30,255 | 2020 |
| Or Healthcare Quality Corp 93-1293103 | A | Portland, OR | 1 | $28,920 | 2018 |
| Hillsboro Tuesday Marketplace 93-1249105 | A | Hillsboro, OR | 3 | $26,500 | 2022 |
| Hillsboro Parks & Recreation 93-6002183 | A | Hillsboro, OR | 2 | $18,000 | 2020 |
| Community Action Organization 93-0554941 | A | Hillsboro, OR | 2 | $16,500 | 2019 |
| Southwest Community Health Center 74-3050497 | A | Portland, OR | 1 | $15,000 | 2018 |
| Centro Cultural of Washington Count 93-0606729 | A | Cornelius, OR | 2 | $13,100 | 2022 |
| Virginia Garcia Clinic 93-0717997 | A | Cornelius, OR | 1 | $13,000 | 2019 |
| Pacific University 93-0386892 | A | Forest Grove, OR | 1 | $10,000 | 2019 |
| Oregon International Airshow 30-0143892 | A | Hillsboro, OR | 1 | $7,800 | 2018 |
| Faith Community Nursing 94-3180955 | A | Portland, OR | 1 | $7,180 | 2018 |
| Washington County 93-0764165 | A | Hillsboro, OR | 1 | $5,164 | 2025 |
| Susan G Komen for the Cure 75-1835298 | A | Dallas, TX | 1 | $5,000 | 2019 |
| Vision Action Network 93-1317190 | A | Beaverton, OR | 1 | $5,000 | 2018 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 36 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Project Access Now Portland, OR | A | $20,701 | paid | COMMUNITY & HEALTH | 202641359349309684 |
| 2025 | Health Share of Oregon Portland, OR | A | $18,970 | paid | COMMUNITY & HEALTH | 202641359349309684 |
| 2025 | Washington County Hillsboro, OR | A | $5,164 | paid | COMMUNITY & HEALTH | 202641359349309684 |
| 2024 | Project Access Now Portland, OR | A | $20,554 | paid | COMMUNITY & HEALTH | 202511349349312816 |
| 2024 | Health Share of Oregon Portland, OR | A | $15,556 | paid | COMMUNITY & HEALTH | 202511349349312816 |
| 2023 | Project Access Now Portland, OR | A | $54,407 | paid | COMMUNITY & HEALTH | 202411359349311386 |
| 2023 | American Heart Assoc - Western Dallas, TX | A | $50,000 | paid | COMMUNITY & HEALTH | 202411359349311386 |
| 2023 | Comagine Health Portland, OR | A | $12,538 | paid | COMMUNITY AND HEALTH | 202411359349311386 |
| 2022 | American Heart Assoc - Western Dallas, TX | A | $50,000 | paid | COMMUNITY & HEALTH | 202321609349301012 |
| 2022 | Project Access Now Portland, OR | A | $27,489 | paid | COMMUNITY HEALTH | 202321609349301012 |
| 2022 | Comagine Health Portland, OR | A | $14,744 | paid | COMMUNITY AND HEALTH | 202321609349301012 |
| 2022 | Centro Cultural of Washington Count Cornelius, OR | A | $7,500 | paid | COMMNITY & HEALTH | 202321609349301012 |
| 2022 | Hillsboro Tuesday Marketplace Hillsboro, OR | A | $7,000 | paid | COMMUNITY ENRICHMENT | 202321609349301012 |
| 2021 | American Heart Assoc - Western Dallas, TX | A | $37,844 | paid | COMMUNITY & HEALTH | 202221529349300227 |
| 2021 | Comagine Health Portland, OR | A | $16,634 | paid | COMMUNITY AND HEALTH | 202221529349300227 |
| 2020 | Comagine Health Portland, OR | A | $33,640 | paid | COMMUNITY AND HEALTH | 202111539349301371 |
| 2020 | Hillsboro Chamber of Commerce Hillsboro, OR | A | $9,696 | paid | COMMUNITY & HEALTH | 202111539349301371 |
| 2020 | Hillsboro Parks & Recreation Hillsboro, OR | A | $6,000 | paid | COMMUNITY AND HEALTH | 202111539349301371 |
| 2019 | Virginia Garcia Clinic Cornelius, OR | A | $13,000 | paid | VARIOUS COMMUNITY AND HEALTH ENRICHMENT | 202032259349301438 |
| 2019 | Hillsboro Tuesday Marketplace Hillsboro, OR | A | $12,000 | paid | VARIOUS COMMUNITY AND HEALTH ENRICHMENT | 202032259349301438 |
| 2019 | Hillsboro Chamber of Commerce Hillsboro, OR | A | $10,301 | paid | VARIOUS COMMUNITY AND HEALTH ENRICHMENT | 202032259349301438 |
| 2019 | Pacific University Forest Grove, OR | A | $10,000 | paid | VARIOUS COMMUNITY AND HEALTH ENRICHMENT | 202032259349301438 |
| 2019 | Project Access Now Portland, OR | A | $9,737 | paid | VARIOUS COMMUNITY AND HEALTH ENRICHMENT | 202032259349301438 |
| 2019 | Community Action Organization Hillsboro, OR | A | $6,500 | paid | VARIOUS COMMUNITY AND HEALTH ENRICHMENT | 202032259349301438 |
| 2019 | Susan G Komen for the Cure Dallas, TX | A | $5,000 | paid | VARIOUS COMMUNITY AND HEALTH ENRICHMENT | 202032259349301438 |
| 2018 | Project Access Now Portland, OR | A | $38,682 | paid | VARIOUS COMMUNITY AND HEALTH ENRICHMENT | 201941349349309339 |
| 2018 | Or Healthcare Quality Corp Portland, OR | A | $28,920 | paid | VARIOUS COMMUNITY AND HEALTH ENRICHMENT | 201941349349309339 |
| 2018 | Southwest Community Health Center Portland, OR | A | $15,000 | paid | VARIOUS COMMUNITY AND HEALTH ENRICHMENT | 201941349349309339 |
| 2018 | Hillsboro Parks & Recreation Hillsboro, OR | A | $12,000 | paid | VARIOUS COMMUNITY AND HEALTH ENRICHMENT | 201941349349309339 |
| 2018 | Hillsboro Chamber of Commerce Hillsboro, OR | A | $10,258 | paid | VARIOUS COMMUNITY AND HEALTH ENRICHMENT | 201941349349309339 |
| 2018 | Community Action Organization Hillsboro, OR | A | $10,000 | paid | VARIOUS COMMUNITY AND HEALTH ENRICHMENT | 201941349349309339 |
| 2018 | Oregon International Airshow Hillsboro, OR | A | $7,800 | paid | VARIOUS COMMUNITY AND HEALTH ENRICHMENT | 201941349349309339 |
| 2018 | Hillsboro Tuesday Marketplace Hillsboro, OR | A | $7,500 | paid | VARIOUS COMMUNITY AND HEALTH ENRICHMENT | 201941349349309339 |
| 2018 | Faith Community Nursing Portland, OR | A | $7,180 | paid | VARIOUS COMMUNITY AND HEALTH ENRICHMENT | 201941349349309339 |
| 2018 | Centro Cultural of Washington County Cornelius, OR | A | $5,600 | paid | VARIOUS COMMUNITY AND HEALTH ENRICHMENT | 201941349349309339 |
| 2018 | Vision Action Network Beaverton, OR | A | $5,000 | paid | VARIOUS COMMUNITY AND HEALTH ENRICHMENT | 201941349349309339 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990 | 2025 | 2025-06-30 | not stated | 2024v5.0 | 202641359349309684 |
| 990 | 2024 | 2024-06-30 | not stated | 2023v6.0 | 202511349349312816 |
| 990 | 2023 | 2023-06-30 | not stated | 2022v5.0 | 202411359349311386 |
| 990 | 2022 | 2022-06-30 | not stated | 2021v4.0 | 202321609349301012 |
| 990 | 2021 | 2021-06-30 | not stated | 2020v4.0 | 202221529349300227 |
| 990 | 2020 | 2020-06-30 | not stated | 2019v5.0 | 202111539349301371 |
| 990 | 2019 | 2019-06-30 | not stated | 2018v3.2 | 202032259349301438 |
| 990 | 2018 | 2018-06-30 | not stated | 2017v2.3 | 201941349349309339 |
Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/930430029.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.