funder-graph

FundersOR

Grants paid by Sutherlin Seniors Inc

EIN 93-0799374 · Sutherlin, OR · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE P81

Sutherlin Seniors Inc of Sutherlin, OR (EIN 93-0799374) reported 2 grants paid totaling $12,690 to 1 recipient in tax years 2022–2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$12,690

2 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2022–2024

2 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20221$5,300
20241$7,390

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Sutherlin Seniors Inc, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Sutherlin-Oakland Emgcy Food Pantry 93-1062238DSutherlin, OR2$12,6902024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 2 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Sutherlin Seniors Inc
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Sutherlin-Oakland Emgcy Food Pantry Sutherlin, ORA$7,390paid202541019349301959
2022Sutherlin-Oakland Emgcy Food Pantry Sutherlin, ORD$5,300paid202310749349301991

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020242024-10-31not stated2023v6.0202541019349301959
99020222022-10-31not stated2021v4.2202310749349301991

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/930799374.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.