funder-graph

FundersOR

Grants paid by Mcminnville School District 40 Education Foundation

EIN 93-1242941 · Mcminnville, OR · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE B90

Mcminnville School District 40 Education Foundation of Mcminnville, OR (EIN 93-1242941) reported 5 grants paid totaling $119,351 to 1 recipient in tax years 2020–2024, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$119,351

5 grants

Recipients

1

distinct organizations

Tax years

2020–2024

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20201$34,017
20211$20,500
20221$20,104
20231$20,385
20241$24,345

Top recipients

The 1 recipients receiving the most from Mcminnville School District 40 Education Foundation, by grants paid, out of 1 distinct recipient.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Mcminnville School DistrictUMcminnville, OR5$119,3512024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 5 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Mcminnville School District 40 Education Foundation
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Mcminnville School District Mcminnville, ORU$24,345paidTo enhance students' education202511359349317256
2023Mcminnville School District Mcminnville, ORU$20,385paidTo enhance students' education202431319349302823
2022Mcminnville School District Mcminnville, ORU$20,104paidTo enhance students' education202331359349307518
2021Mcminnville School District Mcminnville, ORU$20,500paidTo enhance students' education202221329349305497
2020Mcminnville School District Mcminnville, ORU$34,017paidTo enhance students' education202111379349303741

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020242024-12-31not stated2024v5.1202511359349317256
99020232023-12-31not stated2023v5.0202431319349302823
99020222022-12-31not stated2022v5.0202331359349307518
99020212021-12-31not stated2021v4.0202221329349305497
99020202020-12-31not stated2020v4.0202111379349303741

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/931242941.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.