Grants paid by Millo and Sam Haddad Family Foundation
EIN 93-1643031 · Brooklyn, NY · Form 990-PF, Part XV · NTEE T22
Millo and Sam Haddad Family Foundation of Brooklyn, NY (EIN 93-1643031) reported 21 grants paid totaling $387,502 to 17 recipients in tax years 2023–2024, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants paid
$387,502
21 grants
Recipients
17
distinct organizations
Tax years
2023–2024
2 filings in the corpus
By tax year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Amount paid | Approved for future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 7 | $87,752 | — |
| 2024 | 14 | $299,750 | — |
Top recipients
The 17 recipients receiving the most from Millo and Sam Haddad Family Foundation, by grants paid, out of 17 distinct recipients.
| Recipient | Match | Location | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Magen David Yeshiva 11-1666839 | C | Brooklyn, NY | 1 | $112,800 | 2024 |
| Yeshivat Torat Yosef 86-2586097 | C | Hollywood, FL | 1 | $102,500 | 2024 |
| The Whorton School | U | Philadelphia, PA | 1 | $30,000 | 2023 |
| Dsn Community Center 22-2853112 | B | Oakhurst, NJ | 2 | $30,000 | 2024 |
| Magen Avraham of Brooklyn 37-1655203 | B | Brooklyn, NY | 1 | $25,000 | 2023 |
| Congregation Beth Torah 11-6011458 | B | Brooklyn, NY | 1 | $20,200 | 2024 |
| Rohr Chabad Center | U | Washington, DC | 2 | $20,000 | 2024 |
| Nyu Langone Health 47-2613531 | C | New York, NY | 1 | $12,500 | 2024 |
| University of Pennsylvania - Wharton School | U | Philadelphia, PA | 1 | $10,000 | 2024 |
| Chabad of the Shore | U | Long Branch, NJ | 1 | $6,500 | 2023 |
| Yesodei Hatorah Inc 92-2135988 | B | Lakewood, NJ | 1 | $5,000 | 2024 |
| Sbh Community Service Network 23-7406410 | B | Brooklyn, NY | 2 | $4,100 | 2024 |
| Chabad of Ibiza Inc | U | Brooklyn, NY | 1 | $3,600 | 2024 |
| Yeshivah of Flatbush 11-1630915 | B | Brooklyn, NY | 2 | $2,002 | 2024 |
| Congregation Bais Meir Inc 80-0188199 | B | Lakewood, NJ | 1 | $1,800 | 2024 |
| Sephardic Community Alliance 27-0728655 | C | Brooklyn, NY | 1 | $1,000 | 2024 |
| Yad Yeshaya 99-0884553 | B | Lakewood, NJ | 1 | $500 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Every grant
All 21 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.
| Tax year | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Magen David Yeshiva Brooklyn, NY | C | $112,800 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202513189349101441 |
| 2024 | Yeshivat Torat Yosef Hollywood, FL | C | $102,500 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202513189349101441 |
| 2024 | Congregation Beth Torah Brooklyn, NY | B | $20,200 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202513189349101441 |
| 2024 | Dsn Community Center Oakhurst, NJ | B | $15,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202513189349101441 |
| 2024 | Nyu Langone Health New York, NY | C | $12,500 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202513189349101441 |
| 2024 | University of Pennsylvania - Wharton School Philadelphia, PA | U | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202513189349101441 |
| 2024 | Rohr Chabad Center Washington, DC | U | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202513189349101441 |
| 2024 | Yesodei Hatorah Inc Lakewood, NJ | B | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202513189349101441 |
| 2024 | Sbh Community Service Network Brooklyn, NY | B | $3,850 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202513189349101441 |
| 2024 | Chabad of Ibiza Inc Brooklyn, NY | U | $3,600 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202513189349101441 |
| 2024 | Congregation Bais Meir Inc Lakewood, NJ | B | $1,800 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202513189349101441 |
| 2024 | Sephardic Community Alliance Brooklyn, NY | C | $1,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202513189349101441 |
| 2024 | Yeshivah of Flatbush Brooklyn, NY | B | $1,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202513189349101441 |
| 2024 | Yad Yeshaya Lakewood, NJ | B | $500 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202513189349101441 |
| 2023 | The Whorton School Philadelphia, PA | U | $30,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202423209349102042 |
| 2023 | Magen Avraham of Brooklyn Brooklyn, NY | B | $25,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202423209349102042 |
| 2023 | Dsn Community Center Oakhurst, NJ | B | $15,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202423209349102042 |
| 2023 | Rohr Chabad Center Washington, DC | U | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202423209349102042 |
| 2023 | Chabad of the Shore Long Branch, NJ | U | $6,500 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202423209349102042 |
| 2023 | Yeshivah of Flatbush Brooklyn, NY | B | $1,002 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202423209349102042 |
| 2023 | Sbh Community Service Network Brooklyn, NY | B | $250 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202423209349102042 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Source filings
Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.
| Form | Tax year | Period end | Filed | Schema | IRS OBJECT_ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 990PF | 2024 | 2024-12-31 | not stated | 2024v5.2 | 202513189349101441 |
| 990PF | 2023 | 2023-12-31 | not stated | 2023v5.1 | 202423209349102042 |
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/931643031.json.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.