funder-graph

FundersSC

Grants paid by Ncees Foundation

EIN 93-3717450 · Greenville, SC · Form 990, Schedule I · NTEE U42

Ncees Foundation of Greenville, SC (EIN 93-3717450) reported 13 grants paid totaling $403,618 to 13 recipients in tax years 2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$403,618

13 grants

Recipients

13

distinct organizations

Tax years

2025

1 filing in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
202513$403,618

Top recipients

The 13 recipients receiving the most from Ncees Foundation, by grants paid, out of 13 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
University of Maine Surveying Engineering Technology 93-2660102AOrono, ME1$100,0002025
Florida Atlantic University 65-0385507ABoca Raton, FL1$50,0002025
Professional Land Surveyors of Oregon 93-6028867APortland, OR1$47,0002025
University of Kentucky 61-6033693ALexington, KY1$37,5002025
National Council of Structural Engineers Foundation 52-1857626AChicago, IL1$35,0002025
University of Florida School of Forest Fisheries and Geomatics Sciences 59-6002052AGainesville, FL1$28,2182025
Pennsylvania Engineering Foundation 23-2120211AHarrisburg, PA1$25,0002025
University of Alaska Anchorage College of Engineering Civil Engineering 92-6000147AAnchorage, AK1$20,0002025
Boston Society of Civil Engineers 04-2103915ABoston, MA1$20,0002025
North Carolina Society of Surveyors Education Foundation 58-1435331AWake Forest, NC1$16,9002025
National Society of Black Engineers Professional Los Angeles Chapter 87-2418368AAlexandria, VA1$10,0002025
Engineers' Foundation of Kansas 23-7025458AManhattan, KS1$9,0002025
Chicago Engineers' Foundation 36-6109433AChicago, IL1$5,0002025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 13 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Ncees Foundation
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025University of Maine Surveying Engineering Technology Orono, MEA$100,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202640439349300639
2025Florida Atlantic University Boca Raton, FLA$50,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202640439349300639
2025Professional Land Surveyors of Oregon Portland, ORA$47,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202640439349300639
2025University of Kentucky Lexington, KYA$37,500paidGENERAL SUPPORT202640439349300639
2025National Council of Structural Engineers Foundation Chicago, ILA$35,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202640439349300639
2025University of Florida School of Forest Fisheries and Geomatics Sciences Gainesville, FLA$28,218paidGENERAL SUPPORT202640439349300639
2025Pennsylvania Engineering Foundation Harrisburg, PAA$25,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202640439349300639
2025University of Alaska Anchorage College of Engineering Civil Engineering Anchorage, AKA$20,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202640439349300639
2025Boston Society of Civil Engineers Boston, MAA$20,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202640439349300639
2025North Carolina Society of Surveyors Education Foundation Wake Forest, NCA$16,900paidGENERAL SUPPORT202640439349300639
2025National Society of Black Engineers Professional Los Angeles Chapter Alexandria, VAA$10,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202640439349300639
2025Engineers' Foundation of Kansas Manhattan, KSA$9,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202640439349300639
2025Chicago Engineers' Foundation Chicago, ILA$5,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202640439349300639

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020252025-09-30not stated2024v5.1202640439349300639

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/933717450.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.