funder-graph

FundersOR

Grants paid by Helen Pearce

EIN 93-6024155 · Salem, OR · Form 990-PF, Part XV

Helen Pearce of Salem, OR (EIN 93-6024155) reported 20 grants paid totaling $410,577 to 6 recipients in tax years 2019–2025, on Form 990-PF, Part XV. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$410,577

20 grants

Recipients

6

distinct organizations

Tax years

2019–2025

5 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20194$74,010
20214$76,940
20234$89,988
20244$82,901
20254$86,738

Top recipients

The 6 recipients receiving the most from Helen Pearce, by grants paid, out of 6 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Willamette University 93-0386972BSalem, OR3$120,4692023
Willamette University Office of Gift PlanningUSalem, OR2$84,8192025
Willamette Heritage Center 93-6031792BSalem, OR5$68,4312025
First Presbyterian Church of SalemUSalem, OR5$68,4292025
St Francis Family HousingUSalem, OR3$43,2712025
St Francis Shelter 93-0943539BSalem, OR2$25,1582021

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 20 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Helen Pearce
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Willamette University Office of Gift Planning Salem, ORU$43,369paidPURCHASE BOOKS, LIBRARY202512619349100701
2025Willamette Heritage Center Salem, ORB$14,457paidPROGRAM ENRICHMENT202512619349100701
2025First Presbyterian Church of Salem Salem, ORU$14,456paidSANCTUARY RENOVATIONS,202512619349100701
2025St Francis Family Housing Salem, ORU$14,456paidPROGRAM ENRICHMENT202512619349100701
2024Willamette University Office of Gift Planning Salem, ORU$41,450paidPURCHASE BOOKS, LIBRARY202402629349100410
2024Willamette Heritage Center Salem, ORB$13,817paidPROGRAM ENRICHMENT202402629349100410
2024First Presbyterian Church of Salem Salem, ORU$13,817paidSANCTUARY RENOVATIONS,202402629349100410
2024St Francis Family Housing Salem, ORU$13,817paidPROGRAM ENRICHMENT202402629349100410
2023Willamette University Salem, ORB$44,994paidPURCHASE BOOKS, LIBRARY202332779349100518
2023Willamette Heritage Center Salem, ORB$14,998paidPROGRAM ENRICHMENT202332779349100518
2023St Francis Family Housing Salem, ORU$14,998paidPROGRAM ENRICHMENT202332779349100518
2023First Presbyterian Church of Salem Salem, ORU$14,998paidSANCTUARY RENOVATIONS,202332779349100518
2021Willamette University Salem, ORB$38,470paidPURCHASE BOOKS, LIBRARY202103449349101110
2021Willamette Heritage Center Salem, ORB$12,824paidPROGRAM ENRICHMENT202103449349101110
2021First Presbyterian Church of Salem Salem, ORU$12,823paidSANCTUARY RENOVATIONS,202103449349101110
2021St Francis Shelter Salem, ORB$12,823paidPROGRAM ENRICHMENT202103449349101110
2019Willamette University Salem, ORB$37,005paidPURCHASE BOOKS, LIBRARY201912959349100106
2019St Francis Shelter Salem, ORB$12,335paidPROGRAM ENRICHMENT201912959349100106
2019First Presbyterian Church of Salem Salem, ORU$12,335paidSANCTUARY RENOVATIONS,201912959349100106
2019Willamette Heritage Center Salem, ORB$12,335paidPROGRAM ENRICHMENT201912959349100106

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
990PF20252025-08-31not stated2024v5.2202512619349100701
990PF20242024-08-31not stated2023v5.1202402629349100410
990PF20232023-08-31not stated2022v5.0202332779349100518
990PF20212021-08-31not stated2020v4.1202103449349101110
990PF20192019-08-31not stated2018v3.0201912959349100106

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/936024155.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.