funder-graph

FundersCA

Grants paid by Santa Cruz Rotary Endowment

EIN 94-2560310 · Santa Cruz, CA · Form 990, Schedule I

Santa Cruz Rotary Endowment of Santa Cruz, CA (EIN 94-2560310) reported 6 grants paid totaling $73,550 to 2 recipients in tax years 2019–2025, on Form 990, Schedule I. Derived from IRS e-file data, dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants paid

$73,550

6 grants

Recipients

2

distinct organizations

Tax years

2019–2025

4 filings in the corpus

By tax year

Grants by tax year, as the same figures
Tax yearGrants paidAmount paidApproved for future
20192$8,500
20202$15,000
20241$19,250
20251$30,800

Top recipients

The 2 recipients receiving the most from Santa Cruz Rotary Endowment, by grants paid, out of 2 distinct recipients.

Recipients ranked by total grants paid
RecipientMatchLocationGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Cabrillo College Foundation 94-6121953A4$66,5502025
Santa Cruz County Office of EducationU2$7,0002020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Every grant

All 6 grant rows this organization reported, most recent first.

Grants reported by Santa Cruz Rotary Endowment
Tax yearRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Cabrillo College FoundationA$30,800paidVOCATIONAL SCHOLARSHIPS202512809349300131
2024Cabrillo College FoundationA$19,250paidVOCATIONAL SCHOLARSHIPS202433249349301233
2020Cabrillo College FoundationA$10,500paidVOCATIONAL SCHOLARSHIPS202022409349300332
2020Santa Cruz County Office of EducationU$4,500paidVOCATIONAL SCHOLARSHIPS202022409349300332
2019Cabrillo College FoundationA$6,000paidVOCATIONAL SCHOLARSHIPS201932569349300418
2019Santa Cruz County Office of EducationU$2,500paidVOCATIONAL SCHOLARSHIPS201932569349300418

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are the matcher's inference and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Source filings

Every figure above is traceable to one of these IRS e-file returns by its OBJECT_ID.

Returns this page is derived from
FormTax yearPeriod endFiledSchemaIRS OBJECT_ID
99020252025-06-30not stated2024v5.2202512809349300131
99020242024-06-30not stated2023v5.1202433249349301233
99020202020-06-30not stated2019v5.1202022409349300332
99020192019-06-30not stated2018v3.1201932569349300418

Derived from IRS Form 990 e-file XML; recipient identities from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The same rows as Parquet: manifest; as JSON: /api/funders/942560310.json.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.